IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

The following Anti-ragging committee is re-constituted as follows:


1 The Director Chairman
2 Dean Students Member
3 Wardens -2 to be nominated by the Dean Students Members
4 Representative of DC Mohali Member
5 Representative of POlice Administration - S.P Mohali or his nominee Member
6 Local Media Representative - Mr. Mayank Mishra (Sr. Journalist, Bureau Chief Uttaranchal Deep) Member
7 Representative of NGO involved in Youth Acitivities - Smt. Keya Dharam Vir Member
8 Faculty Representative - Prof. Arvind Member
9 Parent Representative - Dr. Paramdeep Singh Chandi  F/o S. Jorawar Singh (MS14085) Member
10 Non-Teaching Representative - Ms. Amandeep Saini Member
11 Senior Student Representative - Convener/Gen. Secretary of SRC Member
12 1st Year Student Representative - Class representative of first year Member




Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine