IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306


mailto: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executive Position

Name        Email   
Director Prof. Debi P Sarkar director
Dean Academics Dr. Ramandeep S. Johal deanacad
Dean Students Dr. N.G. Prasad deanstudents
Dean R & D Prof. Purnananda Guptasarma dord
Dean Faculty Prof. Sudeshna Sinha deanfaculty
Registrar Dr. P. Bapaiah registrar
Executive Engineer cum Estate Officer Mr. Praveen Kumar Srivastava iwd
Chief Vigilance Officer Dr. Rhitoban Ray Choudhury rhitoban
Public information officer (For RTI) Dr. P. Bapaiah registrar
Appellate Authority (For RTI) Dr. Ramandeep S. Johal deanacad




Name Email
Department of Chemical Sciences Dr. S. Arulananda Babu headchemistry
Department of Physical Sciences Dr. Sanjeev Kumar headphysics
Department of Mathematical Sciences Dr. Amit Kulshrestha headmathematics
Department of Biological Science Dr. Samarjit Bhattacharyya headbiology
Department of Earth and Enviromental Science Dr. Vinayak Sinha headees
Department of Humantities and Social Science Dr. Anu Sablok anusablok


History of executive positions



Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine