IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Akshat Anand PH15001 CHM akshatanand
2 Amit Roy PH15002 MTH amitroy
3 Rayavarapu Padmavathi PH15003 CHM padmavathir
4 Kirankumar D N PH15004 HSS kirankumar
5 Mahesh Yenuganti PH15005 CHM maheshyenuganti
6 Km Yogita Silori PH15006 CHM yogitasilori
7 Uttam Kumar Mishra PH15007 CHM uttamkmishra
8 Sushmit Ghosh PH15008 BIO sushmitghosh
9 Sanjit Mondal PH15009 CHM sanjitmondal
10 Moumita Rana PH15010 CHM moumitarana
11 Keerthivasan R C PH15011 BIO ckeerthivasan
12 Suman Kamboj PH15012 PHY sumankamboj
13 Prerna Budakoti PH15013 BIO prernabudakoti
14 Sheeba Khan PH15014 CHM sheebakhan
15 Pallavi PH15015 EES pallavij
16 Kanika PH15016 MTH kanikasingla
17 Ashish Kumar PH15017 EES ashishkumar
18 Haseeb Hakkim PH15018 EES haseeb
19 Harish Kumar PH15019 BIO harishkumar
20 Amit Kumar PH15020 CHM kumaramit
21 Pranay Deep Rungta PH15021 PHY pranaydeep
22 Harshita Pawar PH15022 EES harshitapawar
23 Manleen Kaur PH15024 HSS manleenkaur
24 Lilit Jacob PH15025 CHM lilitjacob
25 Anish Kumar Mondal PH15026 BIO anishk
26 Aman Kumar PH15027 PHY amankumar
27 Praveen Kumari PH15028 PHY kumaripraveen
28 Parvathy Ramesh PH15029 BIO parvathyramesh
29 Jaiveer Singh PH15030 CHM jaiveersingh
30 Prerna Paliwal PH15031 CHM prernapaliwal
31 Yambem Soniya Devi PH15032 BIO soniyayambem
32 Prachi Ojha PH15033 BIO prachiojha
         

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top