IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Email

1 Anjali Pant PH17215 anjalipant
2 Mamta PH17216 mamta
3 Arpna Jaryal PH17217 arpnajaryal
4 Parvati Marandi PH17218 parvatimarandi
5 Deepak Kumar Chauhan PH17219 deepakchauhan
6 Navpreet PH17220 navpreet
7 Sonali Kakkar PH17221 sonalikakkar
8 Aabha Bajaj PH17222 aabhabajaj
9 Ridhima PH17223 ridhima
10 Simerpreet Kaur PH17224 simerpreetkaur
11 Kamaljit Kaur PH17225 kamaljitkaur
12 Ashima PH17226 ashima
13 Kritika Sood PH17227 kritikasood
14 Rajat Gandhi PH17228 rajatgandhi
15 Chirag Miglani PH17229 chiragmiglani
16 Priyanka PH17230  
17 Gagandeep Kaur PH17231 gangandeepkaur
18 Rakesh Kumar Mishra PH17232 rakeshmishra

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine