IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1. Mr. Ajay Kumar ph08009 Mathematics ajaykumar
2. Mr. Bodhisatta Nandy ph08011 Biology nbodhi
3. Mr. Debmalya Das ph08012 Physics debmalya
4. Ms. Kusum Lata ph08013 Biology kusumlata
5. Ms. Nidhi Sharma ph08014 Biology nidhisharma
6. Mr. R. Venkata Subbarao ph08015 Chemistry rvsubarao
7. Ms. Sadhika Khullar ph08016 Chemistry sadhikakhullar
8. Ms. Shelly Garg ph08018 Mathematics shellygarg
9. Ms. Zeba Qadri ph08019 Chemistry zebaqadri

 

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top