IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Biswajit Laha PH12135 CHM biswajitlaha
2 Kavita Devi Mehlawat PH12136 PHY kavitadevi
3 Monika Gupta PH12137 CHM monikagupta
4 Harleen Kaur PH12138 BIO harleenkaur
5 Navdeep Gogna PH12139 PHY navdeepgogna
6 Prince Saini PH12140 BIO princesaini
7 Dibyendu Das PH12141 CHM Dibyendudas
8 Nagesh kadam PH12142 BIO nageshkadam
9 Abhijeet Sahebrao Jadhav PH12143 CHM abhijeetjadhav
10 Nidhi Kundu PH12144 BIO nidhikundu
11 Amandeep Singh PH12145 PHY amandeepsingh
12 Simran Kaur PH12146 BIO simrankaur
13 Kanupriya Verma PH12147 CHM kanupriyaverma
14 Hemaswasthi. M PH12148 CHM hemaswasthi
15 Aakanksha Gulati PH12149 BIO aakankshagulati
16 B. Praphulla Chandra PH12150 EESc. praphullachandra
17 Sandeep Kumar PH12151 CHM sandeepkashyap
18 Ginny Karir PH12152 CHM  
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top