IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Varsha Jain PH15035 CHM varshajain 
2 Ashish Kumar Meena PH15036 PHY ashishmeena
3 Guddi Kant PH15037 CHM guddikant
4 Ranbir Sharma PH15038 PHY ranbirsharma
5 Nishat Fiza PH15039 PHY nishatfiza
6 Manisha Gupta PH15040 BIO manishagupta
7 Archita Mondal PH15041 MTH architam
8 Sonu Yadav PH15042 CHM yadavsonu
9 Aishwarya Agarwal PH15043 BIO aishwaryaagarwal
10 Ankit Kumar Agrawal PH15044 CHM ankitagrawal
11 Km Renuka Agarwal PH15045 BIO renuka
12 Anuradha Singh PH15046 BIO anuradha
13 Kuldeep Singh PH15047 MTH kuldeepsingh
14 Vivek Singh PH15048 HSS vivekghlwt
15 Rohit Gupta PH15049 PHY rohitgupta
16 Ravindra Devra PH15050 HSS ravidevra
17 Jagadish Prasad Hazra PH15051 CHM jagadishhazra
18 Aniruddha Jaiswal PH15052 CHM aniruddha
19 Soumya Datta PH15053 PHY soumyadatta
20 Jasleen Kaur PH15054 PHY jasleenkaur
21 Gaurav Katoch PH15055 PHY katochgaurav
22 Santosh Kumar Behera PH15056 BIO santoshbehera
23 Lipipuspa Sahoo PH15057 CHM lipipuspa
24 Debapriya Das PH15058 CHM debapriyadas
25 Manpreet Kaur PH15059 BIO manpreet
26 Shonkholen Mate PH15060 HSS lenmate
27 Tejinder Singh Chechi PH15061 BIO tejindersingh
28 V Saudamini PH15062 BIO vsaudamini
29 Indu PH15063 BIO indubhatia
30 Sonam Chorol PH15064 BIO sonamchorol
31 Jithin Paul. M PH15065 MTH jithinpaul
32 Deep Raj Meena PH15066 CHM deeprajmeena
33 Vikram Sharma PH15067 - vikram

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top