IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Yogendra Nailwal PH17065 CHM yogendranailwal
2 Arjun Singh Bisht PH17066 CHM arjunsinghbisht
3 Ansad.C PH17067 HSS ansadc
4 Rahul Hooda PH17068 MTH rahulhooda
5 Km. Akansha Tyagi PH17069 PHY akanshatyagi
6 Shradha Suyal PH17070 BIO shradhasuyal
7 Ramandeep Kaur PH17071 CHM ramandeepkaur
8 Sudhakar Singh PH17072 BIO sudhakarsingh
9 Reeya Garg PH17073 CHM reeyagarg
10 Pooja Bhatt PH17074 PHY poojabhatt
11 Narendra Pratap Tripathi PH17075 CHM narendrapratap
12 Rashmi Kiran PH17076 BIO rashmikiran
13 Amandeep Kaur Matharoo PH17077 PHY amandeepmatharoo
14 Harkirat Singh Sahota PH17078 PHY harkiratsingh
15 Sushil Sharma PH17079 CHM sushilsharma
16 Nirmal Kumar PH17080 BIO nirmalkumar
17 Nitish Chhetri PH17081 PHY nitishchhetri
18 Sumit PH17082 PHY sumityadav
19 Bulbul Mehta PH17083 EES bulbulmehta
20 Shefali Banga PH17084 CHM shefalibanga
21 Mohammad Umer Lone PH17085 CHM mohammadumerlone
22 Garima Bhutani PH17086 CHM garimabhutani
23 Deepak PH17087 CHM deepakyadav
24 Asis Kumar Khuntia PH17088 BIO asiskumar
25 Maqsuma Banoo PH17089 CHM maqsumabanoo

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top