IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

Institute

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Gowri Jayamurugan Post Doc Fellow Chemistry gowri
Rochishnu Dutta Post Doc Fellow Biology rochishnudutta
M. Suman Kalyan Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Bnani Chattopadhyay Post Doc Fellow Biology  
V. Mahandran Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Rajinder Kumar  Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Makoto Post Doc Fellow Mathematics  
Ankan Mukherjee Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Pooja Badotra Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Neha Malhotra Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Himdari Chatterjee Post Doc Fellow HSS  
Rajeshwari Roy Chowdhury Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Dhiraj Das Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Subhadip Ghosh Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Hema Kumari Alajangi Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Mohd Asad Siddiqui Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Sujan S bimal Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Dhananjay Dey Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
R.K. Gopal Post Doc Fellow Physics  

 

Others

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Suman Ahmed DST-NPDF Mathematics sahmed
Pritam Ghosh DST-NPDF Mathematics pritamghosh
Minaxi Sharma DST-NPDF Physics minaxisharma
Ram Lal Awasthi DST-NPDF Physics awasthi
Nidhi Kumari UGC Biology nidhikumari
Monika Mahajan DST-NPDF Biology monikamhjn
Rajib Kumar Nandi DST-NPDF Chemistry rajibnandi
Prasanta Bhowmik DST-NPDF Chemistry prasantab
Dishari Chaudhuri DST-NBHM Mathematics dishari
Golam Mohiuddin DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Soman Abhay Anant DST-NPDF Mathematics sonamabhay
P. Esakki Karthik DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Kuldeep kaur DAE-NBHM Mathematics  
Seem satin WOS-A Physics  
L. Lamminthang Simte ICHR HSS  
Anupa Majumdar DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Priya Ghosh DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Yogesh Dahiya DBT Biology yogeshdahiya
Tripti Negi CSIR Biology  
Sirshendu Gayen PROJECT RA Physics sgayen
Mehra Singh Sindhu PROJECT RA Physics  
Arpana Kumari PROJECT RA Biology arpanakumari
Shri Krishna PROJECT RA Physics skrishna
Arabinda Baruah DST-NPDF Chemistry  
M.S. Sidhu MAX-PLANCK DST Physics sidhums
Vinod Khatri DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Arindam Das DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Manisha Devi DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Jayanta Dutta DST-NPDF Physics jayanta
Krishna Kumar Manar DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Yogyata Pathania DST-WOSA Physics  
Gaganpreet DST-WOSA Chemistry  
Neeraj Dhaunta PROJECT RA Biology  
Amin Sagar PROJECT RA Chemistry  
Dipit Shukla PROJECT RA Chemistry  
Malay Kumar Sannigrahi PROJECT RA Chemistry  
Tosabanta Padhan PROJECT RA HSS  
Dnyandeo Pawar PROJECT RA Physics  

 

Go to top