IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

Institute

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Saleem Shaik Post Doc Fellow HSS saleem
Shilpi Rajpal Post Doc Fellow HSS shilpirajpal
Navpreet Kaur Post Doc Fellow HSS navprit
Gowri Jayamurugan Post Doc Fellow Chemistry gowri
Rochishnu Dutta Post Doc Fellow Biology rochishnudutta
Dilip K Palunu Post Doc Fellow Chemistry dilipkpaluru
M. Suman Kalyan Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Santosh Prasad Gupta Post Doc Fellow Chemistry drsantosh
Somrita Mondal Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Bnani Chattopadhyay Post Doc Fellow Biology  
V. Mahandran Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Rajinder Kumar  Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Gaganpreet Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Ankita Bose Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Makoto Post Doc Fellow Mathematics  
Ankan Mukherjee Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Pooja Badotra Post Doc Fellow Biology  

 

Others

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Suman Ahmed DST-NPDF   sahmed
Pritam Ghosh DST-NPDF Mathematics pritamghosh
Minaxi Sharma DST-NPDF Physics minaxisharma
Ram Lal Awasthi DST-NPDF Physics awasthi
Anamika Mukhopadhyay CSIR Chemistry anamika
Nidhi Kumari UGC Biology nidhikumari
Monika Mahajan DST-NPDF Biology monikamhjn
Rajib Kumar Nandi DST-NPDF Chemistry rajibnandi
Prasanta Bhowmik DST-NPDF Chemistry prasantab
Dishari Chaudhuri DST-NBHM Mathematics dishari
Golam Mohiuddin DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Soman Abhay Anant DST-NPDF Mathematics  sonamabhay
P. Esakki Karthik DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Kuldeep kaur DAE-NBHM Mathematics  
Seen satin WOS-A Physics  
L. Lamminthang Simte ICHR HSS  
Anupa Majumdar DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Priya Ghosh DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Yogesh Dahiya DBT Biology yogeshdahiya
Tripti Negi CSIR Biology  
Anup A. Deshpande PROJECT RA Biology  
Sirshendu Gayen PROJECT RA Physics sgayen
Jesse Sebastian Samuel PROJECT RA Chemistry jesse
Poonam Sharma PROJECT RA   poonamsharma
Mehra Singh Sindhu PROJECT RA Physics  
Arpana Kumari PROJECT RA Biology arpanakumari
Shri Krishna PROJECT RA Physics skrishna
Shruti Arya PROJECT RA Chemistry  
Arabinda Baruah DST-NPDF Chemistry  
M.S. Sidhu MAX-PLANCK DST Physics sidhums
Vinod Khatri DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Arindam Das DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Manisha Devi DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Jayanta Dutta DST-NPDF Physics jayanta
Krishna Kumar Manar DST-NPDF Chemistry  

 

Go to top