IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

Institute

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Saleem Shaik Post Doc Fellow HSS saleem
Shilpi Rajpal Post Doc Fellow HSS shilpirajpal
Navpreet Kaur Post Doc Fellow HSS navprit
Gowri Jayamurugan Post Doc Fellow Chemistry gowri
Charu Goel Post Doc Fellow Mathematics charu
Mohd. Shafique Post Doc Fellow Biology mshafique
Rochishnu Dutta Post Doc Fellow Biology rochishnudutta
Dilip K Palunu Post Doc Fellow Chemistry dilipkpaluru
Shilpa Sanwlani Post Doc Fellow Physics shilpasan
M. Suman Kalyan Post Doc Fellow Physics  mskalyan
Santosh Prasad Gupta Post Doc Fellow Chemistry drsantosh
Jayanta Dutta Post Doc Fellow Physics jayanta
Jagdeep Grover Post Doc Fellow Chemistry groverjagdeep
Arpana Kumari Post Doc Fellow Biology arpanakumari
Somrita Mondal Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  somritam
Bnani Chattopadhyay Post Doc Fellow Biology  banani
V. Mahandran Post Doc Fellow Biology  mahi
Rajinder Kumar  Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Kalyan Banerjee Post Doc Fellow Mathematics  kalyanb
Gaganpreet Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  ganganpreet
Shivendra Singh Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  shivendrasingh
Ankita Bose Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  ankitabose
Makoto Post Doc Fellow Mathematics  
Ankan Mukherjee Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Ranjai Kumar Psot Doc Fellow Biology ranjai

 

Others

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Suman Ahmed DST-NPDF   sahmed
Pritam Ghosh DST-NPDF Mathematics pritamghosh
Minaxi Sharma DST-NPDF Physics minaxisharma
Ram Lal Awasthi DST-NPDF Physics awasthi
Anamika Mukhopadhyay CSIR Chemistry anamika
Nidhi Kumari UGC Biology nidhikumari
Monika Mahajan DST-NPDF Biology monikamhjn
Rajib Kumar Nandi DST-NPDF Chemistry rajibnandi
Prasanta Bhowmik DST-NPDF Chemistry prasantab
Sugandha Maheshwary DST-NPDF Mathematics sugandha
Mamta Gulati DST-NPDF Physics mgulati
Dishari Chaudhuri DST-NBHM Mathematics dishari
Golam Mohiuddin DST-NPDF Chemistry  golammohiuddin
Soman Abhay Anant DST-NPDF Mathematics  sonamabhay
P. Esakki Karthik DST-NPDF Chemistry  esakkikarthik
Kuldeep kaur DAE-NBHM Mathematics  kuldeepk
Seen satin WOS-A Physics  
L. Lamminthang Simte ICHR HSS  
Anupa Majumdar DST-NPDF Chemistry  anupa
Priya Ghosh DST-NPDF Chemistry  
Yogesh Dahiya DBT Biology yogeshdahiya
Tripti Negi CSIR Biology  triptinegi
Anup A. Deshpande PROJECT RA Biology  anudeshpande
Sirshendu Gayen PROJECT RA Physics sgayen
Jesse Sebastian Samuel PROJECT RA Chemistry jesse
Poonam Sharma PROJECT RA   poonamsharma
Mehra Singh Sindhu PROJECT RA Physics  sidhums
Arpana Kumari PROJECT RA Biology arpanakumari
Shri Krishna PROJECT RA Physics skrishna
Shruti Arya PROJECT RA Chemistry shrutiarya
Arabinda Baruah DST-NPDF Chemistry  

 

Go to top