IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

Institute

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Ajaydeep Kachhvah Post Doc Fellow Physics ajaydeep
Mehra Singh Sidhu Post Doc Fellow Physics sidhums
Ranjana Jaiswara Post Doc Fellow Biology ranjana
Yogyata Pathania Post Doc Fellow Physics yogyatapathania
Suman Ahmed Post Doc Fellow Math sahmed
Pritam Ghosh Post Doc Fellow Math pritamghosh
Arun Post Doc Fellow Physics aruns
Minaxi Sharma Post Doc Fellow Physics minaxisharma
Debadutta Deb Post Doc Fellow Chemistry debd
Abhay Soman Post Doc Fellow Mathematics somanabhay
Ram Lal Awasthi Post Doc Fellow Physics awasthi
Saleem Shaik Post Doc Fellow HSS saleem
Shilpi Rajpal Post Doc Fellow HSS shilpirajpal
Navpreet Kaur Post Doc Fellow HSS navprit
GP Majunath Post Doc Fellow Biology  
P Esakki Karthik Post Doc Fellow Chemistry esakkikarthik
Gowri Jayamurugan Post Doc Fellow Chemistry gowri
Charu Goel Post Doc Fellow Mathematics charu
Manabendra Sharma Post Doc Fellow Physics manbendra
Mohd. Shafique Post Doc Fellow Biology mshafique
Rochishnu Dutta Post Doc Fellow Biology rochishnudutta
Dilip K Palunu Post Doc Fellow Chemistry dilipkpaluru
Shilpa Sanwlani Post Doc Fellow Physics shilpasan
Raju Nanda Post Doc Fellow Physics rnanda
M. Suman Kalyan Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Santosh Prasad Gupta Post Doc Fellow Chemistry drsantosh
Tripti Negi Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Dishari Chaudhuri Post Doc Fellow Mathematics dishari
Jayanta Dutta Post Doc Fellow Physics jayanta
Jitender Gupta Post Doc Fellow Chemistry jgupta
Jagdeep Grover Post Doc Fellow Chemistry groverjagdeep
Mamta Gulati Post Doc Fellow Physics mgulati
Monika Mahajan Post Doc Fellow Biology monikamhjn
Prasanta Bhowmik Post Doc Fellow Chemistry prasantab
Sugandha Maheshwary Post Doc Fellow Mathematics sugandha
Anamika Mukhopadhyay Post Doc Fellow Chemistry anamika
Arpana Kumari Post Doc Fellow Biology arpanakumari
Nidhi Kumari Post Doc Fellow Biology nidhikumari
Sourav Singha Roy Post Doc Fellow Biology sourav
Prinka Singla Post Doc Fellow Chemistry parisingla
Rajib Kumar Nandi Post Doc Fellow Chemistry rajibnandi
Prasanta Bhowmik Post Doc Fellow Chemistry prasantab
Poonam Sharma Post Doc Fellow Biology poonamsharma
Yogesh Dahiya Post Doc Fellow Biology yogeshdahiya
Sirshendu Gayen Post Doc Fellow Physics sgayen
Jesse Sebastian Samuel Post Doc Fellow Chemistry jesse
Shri Krishna Post Doc Fellow Physics skrishna
Pratima Pandey Post Doc Fellow Biology ppandey
Rishu Dhiman Post Doc Fellow Chemistry rishu
Swati Post Doc Fellow    
Barkha Khilwani Post Doc Fellow    

 

Others

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Ranjai Kumar DBT Research Associate Biology ranjai
Neetika DST Young Scientist Physics neetika

 

Go to top