IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

Institute

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Gowri Jayamurugan Post Doc Fellow Chemistry gowri
Rochishnu Dutta Post Doc Fellow Biology rochishnudutta
M. Suman Kalyan Post Doc Fellow Physics mskalyan 
Bnani Chattopadhyay Post Doc Fellow Biology banani
V. Mahandran Post Doc Fellow Biology mahi
Rajinder Kumar  Post Doc Fellow Biology rajendrabits   
Makoto Post Doc Fellow Mathematics makoto     
Ankan Mukherjee Post Doc Fellow Physics ankanju
Pooja Badotra Post Doc Fellow Biology poojabadotra
Neha Malhotra Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Himdari Chatterjee Post Doc Fellow HSS chatterjeeh
Rajeshwari Roy Chowdhury Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Dhiraj Das Post Doc Fellow Chemistry dhiraj     
Subhadip Ghosh Post Doc Fellow Physics subhadipg 
Hema Kumari Alajangi Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Mohd Asad Siddiqui Post Doc Fellow Physics asad
Sujan S bimal Post Doc Fellow Biology sujanbimal
Dhananjay Dey Post Doc Fellow Chemistry ddeyss
R.K. Gopal Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Isha Monga Post Doc Fellow Biology mongaisha 
Preeti Bhandari Post Doc Fellow Physics preetibhandari
Venkata Suryanarayana Mummidi Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Biswajit Pathak Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Moutushi Dutta Choudhury Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Jacky Kumar Post Doc Fellow Physics  
T Vivekanand Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Pushpa Kumari Post Doc Fellow Physics  
N Pandurangan Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Mohinder Pal Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Poonam Sharma Post Doc Fellow Biology  
P Chiranjeevi Patarla Post Doc Fellow EES  
Subrata Nath Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Pratima Sharma Post Doc Fellow Biology  
Subhash Sharma Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  
Ranjana Saha Post Doc Fellow HSS  
Umesh Kumar Pandey Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Iyyappan Post Doc Fellow Physics  
G. Arun Kumar Post Doc Fellow Physics  
Kirandeep Kaur Post Doc Fellow Physics  

 

Others

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Nidhi Kumari UGC Biology nidhikumari
Dishari Chaudhuri DST-NBHM Mathematics dishari
Seem satin WOS-A Physics satin 
Yogesh Dahiya DBT Biology yogeshdahiya
Arpana Kumari PROJECT RA Biology arpanakumari
M.S. Sidhu MAX-PLANCK DST Physics sidhums
Arindam Das DST-NPDF Chemistry Arindam Das
Manisha Devi DST-NPDF Chemistry manishadevi
Jayanta Dutta DST-NPDF Physics jayanta
Krishna Kumar Manar DST-NPDF Chemistry krishna     
Yogyata Pathania DST-WOSA Physics yogyatapathania
Gaganpreet DST-WOSA Chemistry gaganpreet 
Neeraj Dhaunta PROJECT RA Biology neerajd 
Tosabanta Padhan PROJECT RA HSS tpadhan

 

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine