IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

The Research Advisory committee for IISER Mohali is reconstituted as follows:


Prof. Arun Grover, VC, PU Chairperson
Prof. AK Ganguly – Director, INST Member
Prof. Hans-Gill, PU Member
Prof. Alok Bhattacharya, JNU Member
Prof. P. Guptasarma, Dean R&D, IISER Mohali Convener



Composition of RAC in earlier years - Archive


Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine