IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

Administration

IISERM Administration Staff

 

Name Designation Office/Section Email
Dr. P. Bapaiah Registrar Registrar Office registrar
Dr. P.Visakhi Deputy Librarian Library visakhi
Sh. P.K.Srivastava Ex. Engineer IWD praveen
Dr. Gurpreet Singh Medical Officer Health Centre gurpreet
Sh. Sandeep Ahlawat Assistant Registrar Academics sahlawat
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Registrar Purchase & Stores mukeshkr
Sh. Kirpal Singh P.E.I Electrical kirpalsingh
Sh. Atul Kadwal A.E IWD atulkadwal
Sh. Rajiv Kumar A.E Civil rajivkumar
Ms. Poonam Rani P.A. Registrar office poonam
Ms. Amandeep Saini P.S. Director Office aman
Ms. Yashoda Negi P.A. Registrar office yashoda
Sh. Sachin Jain Accountant Accounts sachinjain
Sh. Raman Kumar Accountant Store & Purchase stores
Sh. Peeyush Dwivedi LIA Library peeyushdwivedi
Sh.Shameer K.K. LIA (Library) Library shameer
Sh. Mansa Ram Gupta Office Assistant (M.S) Accounts mansaram
Ms. Neena Kumari Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Students neenakumari
Sh. Tarandip Singh Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Faculty/R&D tarandip
Ms. Deepika Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Academics deepika
Sh. Gaurav Kumar Sharma Office Assistant (M.S) Registrar Office gauravsharma
Sh. Charanjit Singh Office Assistant (M.S) IWD charanjit
Sh. Sukhpreet Singh DEO Dean Academics sukhpreetsingh
Sh. Bhopal Singh Peon Director Office  
Sh. C. Periyasamy Staff Nurse Health Centre periyasamy
       

Scientific Support

IISERM Scientific Support Staff

 

Name Designation Department Email
Dr. Paramdeep Singh Chandi Scientific Officer Computer Centre chandi
Ms. Garima Kaushik Software Engineer Computer Centre garima
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Biology rakeshkk
Sh. Ramesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Computer Centre ramesh
Ms. Sangeetha Gurusamy Software Assistant Computer Centre sangeetha
Sh. Kongari Ranjith Kumar Scientific Assistant Biology ranjith
Sh. Bhavin R. Kansara Scientific Assistant Biology bhavinkansara
Sh. Triveni Shanker Verma Technical Assistant Chemistry trivenishanker
Sh. Mangat Ram Lab Technician Chemistry mangatram
Sh.Tejinder Kumar Lab Technician Physics tejinderdevgon
Sh. Anupam Pandey Lab Technician Biology anupampandey
Ms. Shikha Gupta Lab Technician Biology shikhagupta
Sh. Balbir Singh Lab Assistant Physics balbirsingh
Sh. Inderjit Singh Lab Assistant Physics inderjitsingh
Sh. Ganesh Lal Meena Lab Assistant Chemistry ganeshlalmeena
Sh. Prahlad Singh Lab Assistant Chemistry prahladsingh
Sh. Kamlesh Satpute Lab Assistant Chemistry kamleshsatpute
Ms. Bhupali Sharma Data Entry Operator Computer Centre bhupali
       

 

 

Go to top