IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email Id

1 Imrankhan B. Mulani MP12001 PHY imrankhanmulani
2 Rituraj Marwaha MP12002 BIO riturajmarwaha
3 Adyasha Nayak MP12003 BIO adyashanayak
4 Poulami Choudhuri MP12004 BIO poulamichoudhuri
5 Sujoy Mukherjee MP12005 MTH sujoymukherjee
6 Shivam Rai MP12007 CHM shivamrai
7 Pankaj Dubey MP12008 CHM pankajdubey
8 Ashish Thakur MP12009 PHY ashishthakur
9 Prithwish Goswami MP12010 CHM prithwishgoswami
10 Manaoj Aravind MP12011 PHY manaojaravind
11 Promit Moitra MP12012 PHY promitmoitra
12 Reema Kathuria MP12013 BIO reemakathuria
13 S. Srikanth MP12014 PHY ssrikanth
14 Leena MP12015 MTH leena

mailto: Email IdThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top