IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email Id

1 Anita Devi MP13001 PHY anitadevi
2 Ankit Verma MP13002 BIO ankitverma
3 Jaskaran Singh MP13003 PHY jaskaransinghnirankari
4 Surender Goyal MP13004 CHM surendergoyal
5 Joydip De MP13005 CHM joydipde
6 Bhaskar Vashishth MP13006 MATH bhaskarvashishth
7 Mayank Saraswat MP13007 CHM mayanksaraswat
8 Soutrik Roy Chowdhury MP13008 MATH soutrikroy
9 Indu Bala MP13009 CHM indubala
10 Mrityunjay Pandey MP13010 PHY mrityunjay
11 Smriti Thakur MP13011 CHM smritithakur
12 Chitranjan Sah MP13013 CHM chitranjansah
13 Ayushi Singhania MP13013 PHY ayushisinghania
14 Pooja Munjal MP13014 PHY poojamunjal
15 Samridhi Gambhir MP13015 PHY samridhigambhir
16 Hemanshu Dua MP13016 PHY hemanshudua
17 Shivam Arora MP13017 MATH shivamarora
18 Neeraj Bhauryal MP13018 MATH neerajbhauryal
19 Naveen Kumar MP13019 CHM naveenkumar
20 Arun Kumar MP13020 MATH arunkumar

mailto: Email IdThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top