IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email Id

1 Gurkaran Singh Mehta MP14001 BIO gurkaransingh
2 Priya Sharma MP14002 BIO priyasharma
3 Mishu Paul MP14003 CHM mishupaul
4 Surbhi Garg MP14004 CHM surbhigarg
5 Pratik Chattopadhyay MP14005 PHY pratikchattopadhyay
6 Rohit Kapila MP14006 BIO rohitkapila
7 Uddyalok Bangabash MP14007 BIO uddyalok
8 Pratyush Kumar Mishra MP14008 MTH pratyushmishra
9 Jitendra Rathore MP14009 MTH jitendrarathore
10 Manoj Upreti MP14010 MTH manojupreti
11 Vikash Mittal MP14011 PHY vikashmittal
12 Gurdeep Singh MP14012 CHM gurdeepsingh
13 Manesh Chawla MP14013 MTH maneshchawla
14 Sunil MP14014 PHY sunildahiya
15 Komal Chaudhary MP14015 PHY komalchaudhary
16 Alisha Gogia MP14016 CHM alishagogia
17 Vidhika Punjani MP14017 CHM vidhikapunjani
18 Sramona Kar MP14018 BIO sramonakar
19 Supreet Kaur MP14019 CHM supreetkaur
20 Sheenam MP14020 CHM sheenam
21 Prarthna Saraswat MP14021 BIO prarthnasaraswat
22 Gunjan Chauhan MP14022 BIO gunjanchauhan
23 Sriharsha Adusumilli MP14023 BIO sriharsha

mailto: Email IdThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top