IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email Id

1 Debapriya Gupta MP15001 CHM debapriyagupta
2 Ipsita Pani MP15002 CHM ipsitapani
3 Gargi Lather MP15003 MTH gargilather
4 Praver Gupta MP15004 BIO pravergupta
5 Tasha Gautam MP15005 PHY tashagautam
6 Neha Nanda MP15006 MTH nehananda
7 Swati Patil MP15007 CHM swatipatil
8 Raju Hazra MP15008 CHM rajuhazra
9 Manpreet Singh MP15009 MTH manpreetsingh
10 Anjali Srivastava MP15010 CHM anjalisrivastava
11 Mamta Bhandari MP15011 CHM mamtabhandari
12 Kaustav Chatterjee MP15012 CHM kaustavchatterjee
13 Sandeep Rawat MP15013 CHM sandeeprawat
14 Devarshi Mukherjee MP15014 MTH devarshimukherjee
15 Somnath Maji MP15015 CHM somnathmaji
16 Varun Ranade MP15016 PHY varunranade
17 Damanvir Singh Binner MP15017 MTH damanvirsingh
         

  

mailto: Email IdThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top