IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S.No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email Id

1 Sandip Roy MP16001 PHY sandiproy
2 Soumyadeep Chakrabortty MP16002 CHM schakrabortty
3 Shubham Mittal MP16003 MTH shubhammittal
4 Debjit Basu MP16004 MTH debjitbasu
5 Pankaj Seliya MP16005 CHM pankajseliya
6 Rajesh Kumar Maiti MP16006 PHY rkumar
7 Tanmoy Pandit MP16007 PHY tanmoypandit
8 Neetu Rani MP16008 PHY neetulamba
9 Partibha MP16009 PHY pratibhajangra
10 Deepa Thakur MP16010 CHM deepathakur
11 Mahinshi MP16011 MTH mahinshisingla
12 Kaushalendra Patel MP16012 CHM kaushalendra
13 Sharanya P MP16013 BIO sharanyapremraj
14 Anupa T Anil MP16014 BIO anupatanil
15 Ashish MP16015 BIO aashishsethiv
16 Vassu Doomra MP16016 PHY vassudoomra
17 Pooja MP16017 MTH poojaphogat
18 Prateek Chawla MP16018 BIO prateekchawla
19 Vibhu Mishra MP16019 BIO vibhumishra
20 Shashi Prakash Yadav MP16020 BIO shaship
21 Maurya Deepa Shremchandra MP16021 PHY deepam
22 Vinay MP16022 MTH vinay
         

 

mailto: Email IdThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top