IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S.No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1. Anand Kumar Rai ph10040 Biology anandrai
2. Avinash Chandel ph10041 Biology chandelavinash
3. Barkha Khilwani ph10042 Biology barkhakhilwani
4. Dilpreet Kaur ph10043 Maths dilpreetkaur
5. Dominic Narang ph10044 Biology dominicnarang
6. Kanika Arora ph10045 Biology kanikaarora
7. Karan Singh ph10046 Biology karansingh
8. M. Zulkifli ph10047 Biology mzulkifli
9. Navnita Kumar ph10048 Chemistry navnitakumar
10. Sanica C Sakharwade ph10050 Biology sanicacs
11. Satish Kumar Tiwari ph10051 Biology satishtiwari
12. Sheena Chaudhary ph10052 Chemistry sheenachaudhary
13. Shelly Gupta ph10053 Biology shellygupta
14. Shishram Rebari ph10054 Physics shishramrebari
15. Shruti ph10055 Physics shrutidogra
16. Swati ph10056 Biology swatisharma
17. Toshniwal Ashish G. ph10057 Biology ashishgtoshinwal
18. Vijit Dalal ph10058 Biology vijitdalal
19. Virsinha Venkat Reddy ph10059 Chemistry virreddy
20. Shiv Prasad ph10060 Maths
shivprasad

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top