IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Ankita PH11075 Chemistry ankita
2 Harpreet Singh PH11076 Physics harpreetsingh
3 Chetna Sood PH11077 HSS chetnasood
4 Anshul Choudhary PH11078 Physics anshulchoudhary
5 Shruti Arya PH11079 Chemistry shrutiarya
6 Satyam Ravi PH11080 Chemistry satyamravi
7 Shilpa Setia PH11082 Chemistry shilpasetia
8 Gopal Verma PH11083 Physics gopalverma
9 Sumyra Sidiq PH11084 Chemistry sumyrasidiq

 

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top