IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Yogesh Mishra PH12100 HSS yogeshmishra
2 Shiv Kumar Sharma PH12101 BIO shivksharma
3 Shivani Bhatia PH12102 BIO shivanibhatia
4 Manisha Wadhwa PH12103 BIO manishawadhwa
5 Pallavi PH12104 BIO pallavi
6 Avineet Luthra PH12105 BIO avineetluthra
7 Bhupinder Singh PH12106 BIO bhupindersingh
8 Rivi Verma PH12107 BIO riviverma
9 Preeti Choudhary PH12108 BIO preetichoudhary
10 Madhumanti Dhua PH12109 BIO madhumantidhua
11 G.V.R. Krishna Prasad PH12110 BIO gcrkrishna
12 Soumitra Mitra PH12111 BIO soumitramitra
13 Prashant A. Pandit PH12112 BIO prashantpandit
14 Deependra Bawari PH12113 CHM deependrabawari 
15 Varinder Singh PH12114 PHY varindersingh
16 Devashish Dwivedi PH12115 BIO devashishdwivedi
17 Mohammad Anwar Khursheed PH12116 BIO mohammadanwar
18 Poonam PH12117 BIO poonampthakran
19 Archana Kumari PH12118 PHY archanakumari
20 Gulshan Kumar PH12119 CHM gulshankumar
21 Sonu PH12120 CHM sonuyadav
22 Sudha Devi PH12121 CHM sudhadevi
23 Hare Ram Yadav PH12122 CHM hareramyadav
24 Prince Tiwari PH12123 BIO princetiwari
25 Vinay Ganapathy PH12124 CHM vinayganapathy
26 Syed Zeeshan Ali PH12125 BIO syedzeeshanali
27 Shashank Agrawal PH12126 BIO shashankagrawal
28 Rohan Sharma PH12127 BIO rohansharma
29 Aastha Sindhwani PH12128 BIO aasthasindhwani
30 Chandan Kumar PH12129 PHY chandankumar
31 Sameep Chandel PH12130 PHY sameepchandel
32 Mohit Satish Tanga PH12131 PHY mohittanga
33 B. Gopalkrishnan PH12132 CHM bgopalkrishnan
34 Anshuman Singh Yadav PH12133 CHM anshumanyadav
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top