IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Soumya Dey PH13001 MATH soumyadey
2 Sandeep Kumar Rana PH13002 PHY sandeeprana
3 Deepak Singh Kathyat PH13003 PHY deepaksingh
4 Mayank Srivastava PH13004 PHY mayanksrivastava
5 Shalini PH13005 BIO shaliniyadav
6 Rakesh Sharma PH13006 PHY rakeshsharma
7 Suman Lata PH13007 PHY sumanlata
8 Dalia Bhattacharjee PH13008 HSS daliabhattacharjee
9 Ashwini Balodhi PH13009 PHY ashwinibalodhi
10 Jaskaran Singh PH13010 PHY jaskaransingh
11 Vijay Gupta PH13011 CHM vijaygupta
12 Anil Kumar PH13012 CHM anilkumar
13 Sanghratnal Kasare PH13013 CHM sanghratnalaxman
14 Rajendra Shirke PH13014 CHM rajendrapartap
15 Saryu Garg PH13015 EES saryugarg
16 Venu Mehta PH13016 PHY venumehta
17 Nisha Gupta PH13017 PHY nishagupta
18 Shubhendu Shekhar PH13018 PHY shubhendushekhar
19 Ankit Kumar PH13019 PHY ankitkumar
20 Vinod Kumar PH13020 EES vinodkumar
21 Karishma Bhasne PH13021 BIO krishmabhasne
22 Kandrakonda Yelamanda Rao PH13022 CHM yelamanda
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top