IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Moluguri Raghu PH14001 CHM moluguri
2 Bharat Kumar Gehlot PH14002 PHY bharatkumar
3 Alok Tiwary PH14003 BIO alokkumar
4 Namrata Ramsakha PH14004 BIO namrataramsakha
5 Deepinder Kaur PH14005 BIO deepinder
6 Anzar Ali PH14006 PHY anzarali
7 Mohammad Aslam PH14007 PHY mohammadaslam
8 Richa Singh PH14008 BIO richasingh
9 Raniki Kumari PH14009 BIO ranikikumari
10 Sonal Yadav PH14010 BIO sonalyadav
11 Arnob Mukherjee PH14011 PHY arnobmukherjee
12 Shekhar Das PH14012 PHY shekhardas
13 Jyotsana Ojha PH14013 PHY jyotsanaojha
14 Anjali Yadav PH14014 BIO anjaliyadav
15 Sudhanshu Shekhar Chaurasia PH14015 PHY sudhanshushekhar
16 Yogesh Tak PH14016 BIO yogeshtak
17 Neha Kwatra PH14017 MTH nehakwatra
18 Surendra Singh Patel PH14018 BIO surendrapatel
19 Ramu Kumar Yadav PH14019 PHY ramukumar
20 Swathi Krishna PH14020 MTH swathikrishna
21 Anshu Sirohi PH14021 PHY anshusirohi
22 Suraj Singh Khurana PH14022 MTH surajsingh
23 Anuj Jakhar PH14023 MTH anujjakhar
24 Rahul Kumar Choudhary PH14024 MTH rahulchoudhary
25 Subhasish Chaki PH14025 PHY subhasishchaki
26 Vina Tikiyani PH14026 BIO vinatikiyani
27 Shailesh Dhasmana PH14027 PHY shaileshdhasmana
28 Shradha Gandhi PH14028 CHM shradhagandhi
29 Aakash Sharawat PH14029 PHY aakashsharawat
30 Priyanka Dogra PH14030 CHM priyankadogra
31 Vikash Dhindhwal PH14031 CHM vikash
32 Chandrakala Meena PH14032 PHY chandrakala
33 Jyoti Saini PH14033 CHM jyotisaini
34 Aparajita PH14034 BIO aparajita
35 Yashpreet Kaur PH14035 MTH yashpreetkaur
36 Ankit Singh PH14036 PHY ankitsingh
37 Meenakshi Bagadia PH14037 MTH Meenakshibagadia
38 Aanchal Rawat PH14038 PHY aanchalrawat
39 Anirban Ghosh PH14039 PHY anirbanghosh
40 Nupur Tiwari PH14040 HSS nupurtiwari
41 Avinash Singh PH14041 PHY avinashsingh
42 Amit PH14042 PHY amitvashist
43 Preetika Sharma PH14043 HSS preetikasharma
44 Neeraj PH14044 MTH neerajsan
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top