IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Aditya Bhaskar Pandit PH16001 HSS abpandit
2 Rabiprakash Maheswari PH16002 PHY raviprakash
3 Shama PH16003 PHY shamamonga
4 Sayanta Mahapatra PH16004 BIO sayanta
5 Shashi Bhushan PH16005 HSS  
6 Dileep Singh PH16006 PHY dileepsingh
7 Monika PH16007 CHM monikadahiya
8 Kirti Singh PH16008 CHM kirtisingh
9 Gokul Upadhyay PH16009 PHY gokul
10 Gaikwad Akshay Ramdas PH16010 PHY akshayg
11 Nisha PH16011 CHM nisha
12 Ankit Kumar Gaur PH16012 CHM gaurak
13 Sandeep Kumar Thakur PH16013 CHM thakursandeep
14 Yachna Jain PH16014 BIO yachna
15 Aastha Vasdev PH16015 PHY aasthavasdev
16 Shikha Priyadarshini PH16016 CHM shikha
17 Shaina Dhamija PH16017 CHM shainadhamija
18 Bara Singh PH16018 CHM barasingh
19 Mayank Joshi PH16019 CHM mayankjoshi
20 Radha Tomar PH16020 CHM rdtomar
21 Surbhi Grewal PH16021 CHM surbhigrewal
22 Pankhade Yogesh Ashok PH16022 CHM yogeshpankhade
23 Juhi Tiwari PH16023 PHY juhitiwari
24 Cheerneni Sai Srinivas PH16024 CHM srinivasch
25 Arup Dalal PH16025 CHM arupdalal
26 Manisha Pandey PH16026 BIO  
27 Anshul PH16027 BIO anshul
28 Sandeep Howlader PH16028 PHY sandeephowlader
29 Atanu Mondal PH16029 CHM atanu
30 Rakesh P PH16030 BIO rakeshp
31 Prashant PH16031 CHM prashant
32 Rajat Garg PH16032 CHM rajatgarg
33 Prateek Ahuja PH16033 CHM aprateek
34 Nitin Kumar Singh PH16034 CHM nksingh
35 Sourav Patra PH16035 PHY souravpatra
36 Anweshika Pattanayak PH16036 PHY anweshika
37 Subhadip Biswas PH16037 PHY subhadip
38 Samant Manas Arun PH16038 BIO manassamant
39 Feroz Ahmed PH16039 CHM ferozahmad
40 Pravesh Kumar PH16040 CHM pravesh
41 Prabhakar Singh PH16041 CHM prabhakarsingh
42 Godavarthi Phani Teja PH16042 PHY tejaphani
43 Basil Alias PH16043 HSS basilaliaspk
44 Savita Datta PH16044 EES savitadatta
45 Sandhya PH16045 CHM sandhyasingh
46 Sruthi Mohan PH16046 CHM sruthim
47 Sruthi Mohan PH16047 PHY akhilfrancis
48 Sudipta Das PH16048 MTH sdsudipto
49 Sudipta Mandal PH16049 PHY sudiptamandal
50 Prashansa Gupta PH16050 PHY prashansagupta
51 Manvendra Pratap Rajvanshi PH16051 PHY manvendra
52 Ankur Parashar PH16052 HSS ankurparashar
53 Pavit Kumar PH16053 CHM pavitranga
54 Mansi Chaudhary PH16054 BIO mansichaudhary
55 Abhinay Vardhan PH16055 PHY abhinayvardhan
56 Priyanka Das PH16056 HSS priyankadas
57 Manisha Kushwaha PH16057 HSS manikush
58 Varun Kumar PH16058 HSS  
59 Kartik Joshi PH16059 PHY  kartikjoshi
         

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top