IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Soumen Ash PH14201 PHY soumenash
2 Arka Mitra PH14202 BIO arkamitra
3 Rashmi Jain PH14203 BIO rashmijain
4 Devanshi Bhardwaj PH14204 CHM devanshibhardwaj
5 Ritu Rai PH14205 CHM riturai
6 Namneet PH14206 PHY namneet
7 Ashmeet Singh PH14207 CHM ashmeetsingh
8 Ankur Sharma PH14208 BIO ankursharma
9 Dimple PH14209 PHY dimplesharma
10 Namiat Kalim Bari PH14210 BIO namiatbari
11 Sanjay Singh PH14211 BIO  
12 Swati Tanwar PH14212 CHM swatitanwar
13 Munish Shorie PH14213 BIO munishshorie
14 Rajinder Kumar PH14214 PHY rajinderkumar
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top