IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Ruby Gupta PH16201   rubygupta
2 Yesleen Gupta PH16202   yesleengupta
3 Ashima Rawat PH16203   ashimarawat
4 Ajay Beniwal PH16204    
5 Antara Sarkar PH16205   antarasarkar
6 Soumadri Samanta PH16206   soumadrisamanta
7 Farhan Mazahir PH16207    
8 Aditi Vijay PH16208   aditivijay
9 Babita Kaundal PH16209   babitakaundal
10 Arti Joshi PH16210   artijoshi
11 Ashish Kumar Mohapatra PH16211   ashishmohapatra
12 Sushil Kumar PH16212   sushilkumar
13 Battula Venugopala Rao PH16213    
14 Khushboo Soni PH16214   khushboosoni
15 Navneet Kaur PH16215   navneetkaur
16 Deepika Gupta PH16216   deepikagupta
17 Nidhi Sharma PH16217    
18 Biswajit Jana PH16218    
19 Abdul Salim PH16219   abdulselim
20 Pooja Sharma PH16220   poojasharma
21 Aashish Bhatt PH16221   aashishbhatt
22 Khalid Naim PH16222    
23 Prabhleen Kaur PH16223   prabhleenkaur
24 Sudhansu Sekhar Jena PH16224   sudhansujena
25 Sandeep Chaudhary PH16225   sandeepchaudhary
         

 

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top