IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Pulkit PH14215   pulkitb
2 Nityasagar Jena PH14216   nityasagarjena
3 Anirban Kundu PH14217   anirbankundu
4 Sandeep Kumar PH14218   kumarsandeep
5 Neha PH14219   nehawadehra
6 Atul Dev PH14220   atuldev
7 D S B L Subhashree PH14221   dsubhashree
8 Renu Rani PH14222   renurani
9 Harmanjit Kaur PH14223   harmanjitkaur
10 Sandeep PH14224   sandeepvashishth
11 Akhilesh Kumar Saini PH14225   akhileshsaini
12 Km Ruchi Tomer PH14226   ruchitomer

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top