IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Anjana Sharma PH16226   anjanasharma
2 Saveena Goyal PH16227   saveenagoyal
3 Ajit Singh PH16228   ajitsingh
4 Sanchita Shah PH16229   sanchitashah
5 Preeti Dagar PH16230   preetidagar
6 Jijo Thomas PH16231   jijothomas
7 Shefali Sartaliya PH16232   shefalisartaliya
8 SK Riyajuddin PH16233   skriyajuddin
9 Ravi Pratap Singh Bhadoriya PH16234   ravipratapsingh
10 Vijay Kumar Pal PH16235   vijaykumarpal
11 Nandan Ghorai PH16236   nandanghorai
12 Rohit Varshney PH16237   rohitvarshney
13 Atikur Rahman PH16238   atikurrahman
14 Manish Kumar Mohanta PH16239   manishmohanta
15 SardoiwalaMohammednadim Abdulaziz PH16240   sardoiwala
16 Sonika Chibh PH16241   sonikachibh
17 Neha PH16242   nehasahore
         

 

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top