IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Amandeep Kaur ph10061 Biology amandeepkaur
2 Billa Prashanth ph10062 Biology billaprashanth
3 Kanika ph10063 Physics kanikapasrija
4 Naveen ph10064 Chemistry naveenmalik
5 Nitin Kishor ph10065 Biology nitinkishor
6 Panjab Bhagwatrao Arde ph10066 Biology panjabarde
7 Prabhat Kumar Mahato ph10067 Biology prabhatkumar
8 Saikat Ghosh ph10068 Biology saikatghosh
9 Sandeep Kumar ph10069 Chemistry sandeepkumar
10 Saurabh Pandey ph10070 Biology saurabhpandey
11 Shruti Thapliyal ph10071 Biology thapliyalshruti
12 Sonica ph10072 Maths sonicaanand
13 Ramarao Parella ph10073 Biology rparella
14 Vivek Kohar ph10074 Physics vivekkohar
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top