IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Ashwani Bhardwaj ph11085 Biology ashwanibhardwaj
2 Divya Khatter ph11086 Biology divyakhattar
3 Kuldeep Jaishwal ph11087 Chemistry kuldeepjaiswal
4 Mahesh Sriram ph11088 Chemistry maheshsriram
5 Navpreet Kaur ph11089 Biology navpreetkaur
6 Rajneesh Kuma ph11092 Physics rajneesh
7 Ravinder Gulia ph11093 Biology ravindergulia
8 Sakshi Gupta ph11094 Biology sakshigupta
9 Satnam Singh ph11095 Physics satnamsingh
10 Seema Rani ph11096 Chemistry seemarani
11 Swagtam Nayak ph11097 Physics swagtamnayak
12 Chinmoy Sarkar ph11098 EESc chinmoysarkar
13 Pallavi Sharma ph11099 Biology pallavisharma
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top