IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Kanchan Jaswal PH13023 BIO kanchanjaswal
2 Ripan Saha PH13024 MTH ripansaha
3 Manpreet Kaur PH13025 BIO manpreetkaur
4 Dhaneshwar Kumar PH13026 BIO dhaneshwarkumar
5 Narendra Bisht PH13027 CHM narendrabisht
6 Kulkarni Girish Vasant PH13028 PHY girishvasant
7 Gouri Chakraborty PH13029 CHM gourichakraborty
8 Bhishem PH13030 BIO bhishem
9 Hitika Gulabani PH13031 BIO hitikagulabani
10 Gayathri  Sindhuri Singaraju PH13032 CHM sindhuri
11 Markad Datta Mhatardeo PH13033 CHM dattamhatardeo
12 Bankar Siddheshwar Kisan PH13034 CHM siddheshwarkisan
13 Praveen Kumar Shukla PH13035 BIO praveenshukla
14 Achyut Pandey PH13036 BIO achyutpandey
15 K Kiran Kumar PH13037 BIO kkirankumar
16 Arashdeep Singh PH13038 BIO arashdeepsingh
17 Jayati Gera PH13039 BIO jayatigera
18 Prasenjit Das PH13040 CHM prasenjitdas
19 Sankar R PH13041 CHM sankarr
20 Himanshu Mishra PH13042 PHY himanshumishra
21 Muskan Bhatia PH13043 BIO muskanbhatia
22 Gaurav Sharma PH13044 EES gauravs
23 Bishnupada Satpathi PH13045 CHM bishnupadasatpathi
24 Anup Kumar Srivastava PH13046 BIO anupsrivastava
25 Arti Kataria PH13047 BIO artikataria
26 Veer Singh PH13048 MTH veersingh
27 Harpreet Singh PH13049 CHM harpreets
         

mailto: EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top