IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email Id

1 Vinica Dhar PH14046 BIO vinicadhar
2 Abhishek Kumar Mishra PH14047 EES abhishekmishra
3 Sumit Mishra PH14048 PHY sumitmishra
4 Shilpa Dahake PH14049 HSS shilpadahake
5 Priyanka PH14050 CHM priyankamadhu
6 Shambhu Yadav PH14051 BIO shambhuyadav
7 Saigal PH14052 CHM saigal
8 Shelender Kumar PH14053 PHY shelenderkumar
9 Ritesh Kumar PH14054 PHY riteshkumar
10 Shyam Sundar Yadav PH14055 PHY shyamsundaryadav
11 Aditya Kanwal PH14056 BIO adityakanwal
12 Soumyadip Halder PH14057 PHY soumyadiphalder
13 Nitin Dhamu PH14058 BIO nitindhamu
14 Neetika Ahlawat PH14059 BIO neetikaahlawat
15 Sachin Chinchwadkar PH14060 BIO sachinc
16 Saurabh Tripathi PH14061 EES saurabhtripathi
17 Leena PH14062 PHY leenaaggarwal
18 Kedarnath Buda PH14063 MTH kedarnathbuda
19 Shivangi Gupta PH14064 BIO shivangigupta
20 Nidhi Wamdev PH14065 BIO nidhiwamdev
21 Garima Prazapati PH14066 BIO garimaprazapati
22 Rajdeep Kaur PH14067 EES rajdeepkaur
23 Komal Maggu PH14068 BIO komalmaggu
24 Garima Arya PH14069 BIO garimaarya
25 Debsuvra Ghosh PH14070 PHY debsuvraghosh
26 Kalane Sagar Balasaheb PH14071 MTH kalanesagar
27 Pinka Dey PH14072 MTH pinkadey
         

mailto: Email IdThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top