IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Subject

Email

1 Babita PH16060 BIO babita
2 Jayashree Mazumder PH16061 HSS jayashreemazumder
3 Chandrakala PH16062 CHM chandrakalanegi
4 Shraddha Gandhi PH16063 DBS shraddhagandhi
5 Jayanta Kumar Mondal PH16064 MTH jayantakumar
6 Chayan Karmakar PH16065 MTH chayankarmakar
7 Debabrata Bhattacharya PH16066 CHM debabratabhattacharya
8 Shushma Rani PH16067 MTH shushmarani
9 Palvinder Singh PH16068 BIO palvindersingh
10 Akash Srinivas PH16069 HSS akashsrinivas
11 Rahul Sharma PH16070 BIO rahulsharma
12 Neeladrita Kundu PH16071 BIO neeladritakundu
13 Pratima Verma PH16072 BIO pratimaverma
14 Saurabh Thapliyal PH16073 BIO saurabhthapliyal
15 Rekha PH16074 CHM rekha
16 Amreen Kaur Bains PH16075 CHM amreenkaur
17 Rajendra Singh Bhati PH16076 PHY rajendrasingh
18 Ruchika Choudhary PH16077 BIO ruchikachoudhary
19 Amandeep Kaur PH16078 BIO amandeepkaur
20 Aashi Mittal PH16079 PHY aashimittal
21 Ursashi Roy PH16080 MTH ursashiroy
22 Ajith. P PH16081 HSS ajithp
23 Roman Sarkar PH16082 BIO romansarkar
24 Arpita Sharma PH16083 BIO arpitasharma
25 Himanshu Swami PH16084 PHY himanshuswami
25 Arpita Mrigwani PH16085 BIO arpitamrigwani
         

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top