MS Students 2009 Batch

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

E-mail ID

1. Aakash Sharawat MS09001 ms09001[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Abhijit Pant MS09002 ms09002[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Abhishek Anand MS09003 ms09003[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Abhishek Kumar MS09004 ms09004[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Abhishek Mishra MS09005 ms09005[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Adhikar Bansiwal MS09007 ms09007[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Aditya MS09008 ms09008[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Aditya Verma MS09009 ms09009[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Agastya P. Bhati MS09010 ms09010[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Akansha Sharma MS09011 ms09011[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Akash Kumar Sharma MS09012 ms09012[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Alok Kumar MS09013 ms09013[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Amit Ranjan MS09014 ms09014[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Anil Kumar Jhingonia MS09015 ms09015[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Anjali Gupta MS09016 ms09016[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Ankush Checkervarty MS09018 ms09018[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Anuj Jakhar MS09020 ms09020[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Anurag Kulshrestha MS09022 ms09022[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Arushi Khattri MS09024 ms09024[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Aseem Tyagi MS09025 ms09025[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Ashima Arora MS09026 ms09026[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Ashish Verma MS09029 ms09029[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23. Ashutosh Tripathi MS09031 ms09031[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24. Atul Mantri MS09033 ms09033[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25. Atul Verma MS09034 ms09034[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26. Bharat Kumar Gehlot MS09036 ms09036[at]iisermohali.ac.in
27. Bia Roy MS09037 ms09037[at]iisermohali.ac.in
28. Chaman Lal Mahawar MS09038 ms09038[at]iisermohali.ac.in
29. Chandrakala Meena MS09039 ms09039[at]iisermohali.ac.in
30. Danish Shamoon MS09041 ms09041[at]iisermohali.ac.in
31. Debdatta Sinha Roy MS09042 ms09042[at]iisermohali.ac.in
32. Debi Prasad Kar MS09043 ms09043[at]iisermohali.ac.in
33. Deep Raj Meena MS09044 ms09044[at]iisermohali.ac.in
34. Deepak Saroha MS09045 ms09045[at]iisermohali.ac.in
35. Deepak Verma MS09046 ms09046[at]iisermohali.ac.in
36. Devender Kumar MS09049 ms09049[at]iisermohali.ac.in
37. Dhirendra Pratap Singh MS09050 ms09050[at]iisermohali.ac.in
38. Gaurav Aggarwal MS09051 ms09051[at]iisermohali.ac.in
39. Gaurav Verma MS09053 ms09053[at]iisermohali.ac.in
40. Gursharanjeet Sandhu MS09055 ms09055[at]iisermohali.ac.in
41. Harjit Singh Sandhu MS09056 ms09056[at]iisermohali.ac.in
42. Harsh Katyayan MS09057 ms09057[at]iisermohali.ac.in
43. Himanshu MS09058 ms09058[at]iisermohali.ac.in
44. Himanshu Nagpal MS09059 ms09059[at]iisermohali.ac.in
45. Hitesh Gakhar MS09060 ms09060[at]iisermohali.ac.in
46. Indrajeet MS09062 ms09062[at]iisermohali.ac.in
47. Indu Verma MS09063 ms09063[at]iisermohali.ac.in
48. Jithin Bhagavathi MS09064 ms09064[at]iisermohali.ac.in
49. Jugal Pant MS09065 ms09065[at]iisermohali.ac.in
50. Jyoti Saini MS09066 ms09066[at]iisermohali.ac.in
51. Kanwal Puneet Kaur MS09068 ms09068[at]iisermohali.ac.in
52. Kapil Bharti MS09069 ms09069[at]iisermohali.ac.in
53. Karan Pratap Singh Yadav MS09070 ms09070[at]iisermohali.ac.in
54. Karandeep Singh MS09071 ms09071[at]iisermohali.ac.in
55. Kritika Singhal MS09072 ms09072[at]iisermohali.ac.in
56. Kuldeep Singh Tomar MS09075 ms09075[at]iisermohali.ac.in
57. Kumar Gaurav MS09076 ms09076[at]iisermohali.ac.in
58. Lokesh Kumar MS09078 ms09078[at]iisermohali.ac.in
59. Mayank Chugh MS09081 ms09081[at]iisermohali.ac.in
60. Mayank Mishra MS09082 ms09082[at]iisermohali.ac.in
61. Meenakshi Bagadia MS09083 ms09083[at]iisermohali.ac.in
62. Nancy Mathur MS09086 ms09086[at]iisermohali.ac.in
63. Narendra Pal Singh MS09087 ms09087[at]iisermohali.ac.in
64. Neeraj MS09089 ms09089[at]iisermohali.ac.in
65. Nishtha Agarwal MS09091 ms09091[at]iisermohali.ac.in
66. Nitin Serwa MS09092 ms09092[at]iisermohali.ac.in
67. Prateek Gupta MS09096 ms09096[at]iisermohali.ac.in
68. Priyanka Dogra MS09097 ms09097[at]iisermohali.ac.in
69. Rahul Kumar MS09101 ms09101[at]iisermohali.ac.in
70. Rahul Kumar Choudhary MS09102 ms09102[at]iisermohali.ac.in
71. Rahul Kumar Yadav MS09103 ms09103[at]iisermohali.ac.in
72. Rajveer Nehra MS09104 ms09104[at]iisermohali.ac.in
73. Ravi Yadav MS09105 ms09105[at]iisermohali.ac.in
74. Rishi Raj MS09108 ms09108[at]iisermohali.ac.in
75. Saksham Singh MS09111 ms09111[at]iisermohali.ac.in
76. Sampat Kumar Sharma MS09112 ms09112[at]iisermohali.ac.in
77. Sapna Meena MS09114 ms09114[at]iisermohali.ac.in
78. Shambhu Yadav MS09117 ms09117[at]iisermohali.ac.in
79. Shiv Charan Dudi MS09119 ms09119[at]iisermohali.ac.in
80. Shivpal Singh Kang MS09120 ms09120[at]iisermohali.ac.in
81. Sonika MS09123 ms09123[at]iisermohali.ac.in
82. Soniya Sharma MS09124 ms09124[at]iisermohali.ac.in
83. Srishti Batra MS09126 ms09126[at]iisermohali.ac.in
84. Sudeep Maheshwari MS09127 ms09127[at]iisermohali.ac.in
85. Titiksh Gupta MS09131 ms09131[at]iisermohali.ac.in
86. Uttam Kumar Saini MS09133 ms09133[at]iisermohali.ac.in
87. Vidit Agrawal MS09134 ms09134[at]iisermohali.ac.in
88. Vikash Dhindhwal MS09135 ms09135[at]iisermohali.ac.in
89. Vrinda Ravi Kumar MS09137 ms09137[at]iisermohali.ac.in
90. Yash Maurya MS09138 ms09138[at]iisermohali.ac.in
91. Yatendra Singh Arya MS09139 ms09139[at]iisermohali.ac.in
92. Mariyam Fatima MS09140 (T) ms09140t[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to MS students list