MS Students 2010 Batch

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

E-mail ID

1. D.Jeiyendira Pradeep MS10001 ms10001[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. H.Rajanikanta Sharma MS10002 ms10002[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Pranay Deep Rungta MS10004 ms10004[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Prashant MS10005 ms10005[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Pratip Chakraborty MS10006 ms10006[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Upakul Sharma MS10008 ms10008[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Prachi Madhukar Dabhade MS10009 ms10009[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Shahanaz Nazar MS10010 ms10010[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Sharmi Sen MS10012 ms10012[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Shachikanta Nongthombam MS10013 ms10013[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Ananya Rastogi MS10015 ms10015[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Debanjana Kundu MS10017 ms10017[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Nidhi Kaihnsa MS10020 ms10020[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Geetananda Thingujam MS10022 ms10022[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Ane Nishitha V MS10023 ms10023[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Preetha Saha MS10024 ms10024[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Prerna Paliwal MS10025 ms10025[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Aneeshma Peter MS10026 ms10026[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Ajeet Kumar Choudhri MS10027 ms10027[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Irfana Saleem MS10028 ms10028[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Cigole Thomas MS10029 ms10029[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Jagadish Prasad Hazra MS10031 ms10031[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23. Jagdale Gargi Satishraj MS10032 ms10032[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24. Mahendra Singh MS10033 ms10033[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25. Ushasi Dutta MS10035 ms10035[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26. Akhil V Gopal MS10036 ms10036[at]iisermohali.ac.in
27. Abhishek Gaurav MS10037 ms10037[at]iisermohali.ac.in
28. Rahul Chajwa MS10038 ms10038[at]iisermohali.ac.in
29. Kshitiz Mohan MS10039 ms10039[at]iisermohali.ac.in
30. Asha Raju MS10040 ms10040[at]iisermohali.ac.in
31. Ashwani Tomar MS10042 ms10042[at]iisermohali.ac.in
32. Ashish Kumar MS10043 ms10043[at]iisermohali.ac.in
33. Shivam Umarvaishya MS10044 ms10044[at]iisermohali.ac.in
34. Shiji L V MS10045 ms10045[at]iisermohali.ac.in
35. Shivprasad Gangadhar Patil MS10047 ms10047[at]iisermohali.ac.in
36. Shivprajval Divakar MS10048 ms10048[at]iisermohali.ac.in
37. Priyanka Jeeth D P MS10049 ms10049[at]iisermohali.ac.in
38. Aniket Gaur MS10050 ms10050[at]iisermohali.ac.in
39. Krishna K.Das MS10051 ms10051[at]iisermohali.ac.in
40. Rajat Garg MS10053 ms10053[at]iisermohali.ac.in
41. Tejinder Singh Chechi MS10054 ms10054[at]iisermohali.ac.in
42. Vikram Sharma MS10055 ms10055[at]iisermohali.ac.in
43. Ankur Kr.Gupta MS10056 ms10056[at]iisermohali.ac.in
44. Ankit Kumar Agrawal MS10057 ms10057[at]iisermohali.ac.in
45. Sekhar M.A MS10058 ms10058[at]iisermohali.ac.in
46. Sukriti MS10059 ms10059[at]iisermohali.ac.in
47. Sukanya V.S MS10060 ms10060[at]iisermohali.ac.in
48. Lilit Jacob MS10061 ms10061[at]iisermohali.ac.in
49. Pallavi MS10062 ms10062[at]iisermohali.ac.in
50. Ramadasu Swathi MS10063 ms10063[at]iisermohali.ac.in
51. Samant Manas Arun MS10064 ms10064[at]iisermohali.ac.in
52. Sumit Chandra mishra MS10065 ms10065[at]iisermohali.ac.in
53. Tanya Kaushal Srivastava MS10066 ms10066[at]iisermohali.ac.in
54. Gunidhar Yengkhom MS10067 ms10067[at]iisermohali.ac.in
55. Soniya Rani MS10068 ms10068[at]iisermohali.ac.in
56. Monika MS10069 ms10069[at]iisermohali.ac.in
57. Anoop Kumar MS10071 ms10071[at]iisermohali.ac.in
58. Vipin T.Raj MS10073 ms10073[at]iisermohali.ac.in
59. Rupali Chawla MS10074 ms10074[at]iisermohali.ac.in
60. Harshita Pawar MS10075 ms10075[at]iisermohali.ac.in
61. Tara George MS10076 ms10076[at]iisermohali.ac.in
62. Parvathy Ramesh MS10077 ms10077[at]iisermohali.ac.in
63. Karande Kranti Yuvaraj MS10078 ms10078[at]iisermohali.ac.in
64. Nishant Agrawal MS10079 ms10079[at]iisermohali.ac.in
65. Haseeb Hakkim MS10081 ms10081[at]iisermohali.ac.in
66. Nishant MS10083 ms10083[at]iisermohali.ac.in
67. Pushkal Srivastava MS10084 ms10084[at]iisermohali.ac.in
68. Deshmukh Neeraj Ravindra MS10085 ms10085[at]iisermohali.ac.in
69. Reshma Murali MS10086 ms10086[at]iisermohali.ac.in
70. Nitesh Bhardwaj MS10087 ms10087[at]iisermohali.ac.in
71. Nitish Kumar MS10088 ms10088[at]iisermohali.ac.in
72. Nitin Kumar Singh MS10089 ms10089[at]iisermohali.ac.in
73. Anubhav MS10091 ms10091[at]iisermohali.ac.in
74. Anu Yadav MS10092 ms10092[at]iisermohali.ac.in
75. Lourembam Thoithoi MS10094 ms10094[at]iisermohali.ac.in
76. Arul Ganesh .S.S. MS10096 ms10096[at]iisermohali.ac.in
77. Anubhuti Singh MS10097 ms10097[at]iisermohali.ac.in
78. Raut Akshay Hemant MS10098 ms10098[at]iisermohali.ac.in
79. Divya Sharma MS10099 ms10099[at]iisermohali.ac.in
80. Vivek B.Raina MS10100 ms10100[at]iisermohali.ac.in
81. Aaveg Aggarwal MS10101 ms10101[at]iisermohali.ac.in
82. Ravi Ranjan MS10102 ms10102[at]iisermohali.ac.in
83. Ravinder Singh MS10103 ms10103[at]iisermohali.ac.in
84. Shweta kumari MS10104 ms10104[at]iisermohali.ac.in
85. Sayali Rangarao Chougale MS10105 ms10105[at]iisermohali.ac.in
86. Piyush Mishra MS10106 ms10106[at]iisermohali.ac.in
87. Arya J.S. MS10107 ms10107[at]iisermohali.ac.in
88. Manpreet Kaler MS10108 ms10108[at]iisermohali.ac.in
89. Mahima MS10109 ms10109[at]iisermohali.ac.in
90. Bharti Kumari MS10110 ms10110[at]iisermohali.ac.in
91. Nirdosh Dadwal MS10111 ms10111[at]iisermohali.ac.in
92. Ashima Valentina Minj MS10112 ms10112[at]iisermohali.ac.in
93. Monish Kr. Babbar MS10113 ms10113[at]iisermohali.ac.in
94. Bangal Yogesh Manga MS10114 ms10114[at]iisermohali.ac.in
95. Navdeep Singh MS10116 ms10116[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to MS students list