MS Students 2011 Batch

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

E-mail ID

1. Athira J. Nair MS11001 ms11001[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Arpit Porwal MS11002 ms11002[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Atul Singh Arora MS11003 ms11003[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Biplob Kumar Nandy MS11004 ms11004[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Saumya Gupta MS11005 ms11005[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Srijit Mukherjee MS11006 ms11006[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Kirti Singh MS11007 ms11007[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Abhishek MS11009 ms11009[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Joydeep Chakravarthy MS11010 ms11010[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Love Grover MS11011 ms11011[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Garima Singh MS11012 ms11012[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Neha Sharma MS11014 ms11014[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Devwrat Dube MS11015 ms11015[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Kishor Bharti MS11016 ms11016[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Vivek Sagar MS11017 ms11017[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Rajendra Singh Bhati MS11019 ms11019[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Deepanshu MS11020 ms11020[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Prashansa Gupta MS11021 ms11021[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Diksha Jain MS11022 ms11022[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Shiven Dhiman MS11023 ms11023[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Akshey Sandhu MS11024 ms11024[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Ritu Roy Choudhury MS11025 ms11025[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23. Abhinav Kala MS11026 ms11026[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24. Jopaul Mathew MS11027 ms11027[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25. Akhilrag K MS11028 ms11028[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26. Athira T. John MS11029 ms11029[at]iisermohali.ac.in
27. Akhil Francis MS11030 ms11030[at]iisermohali.ac.in
28. Anooja Jayaraj MS11031 ms11031[at]iisermohali.ac.in
29. Shubham Chauhan MS11032 ms11032[at]iisermohali.ac.in
30. Manu J MS11033 ms11033[at]iisermohali.ac.in
31. Sruthi Mohan MS11034 ms11034[at]iisermohali.ac.in
32. Evelyn Abraham MS11035 ms11035[at]iisermohali.ac.in
33. Manisha MS11036 ms11036[at]iisermohali.ac.in
34. Amritha Sreekumar MS11037 ms11037[at]iisermohali.ac.in
35. Sandhya Singh MS11038 ms11038[at]iisermohali.ac.in
36. Justin K. Thomas MS11039 ms11039[at]iisermohali.ac.in
37. Aakanksha Rawat MS11040 ms11040[at]iisermohali.ac.in
38. Varun Kumar MS11041 ms11041[at]iisermohali.ac.in
39. Yashpal Singh MS11042 ms11042[at]iisermohali.ac.in
40. Gaikwad Akshay Ramdas MS11043 ms11043[at]iisermohali.ac.in
41. Manvendra Singh MS11044 ms11044[at]iisermohali.ac.in
42. Shwetha. S MS11045 ms11045[at]iisermohali.ac.in
43. Tess George MS11046 ms11046[at]iisermohali.ac.in
44. Gobbilla. Sai Kumar MS11047 ms11047[at]iisermohali.ac.in
45. Thapasya Vijayan MS11048 ms11048[at]iisermohali.ac.in
46. Partha Sankar R.P.S. MS11049 ms11049[at]iisermohali.ac.in
47. Priyanka Sudheendra Jamadagni MS11050 ms11050[at]iisermohali.ac.in
48. Biswajit Panda MS11051 ms11051[at]iisermohali.ac.in
49. Raminder Singh MS11052 ms11052[at]iisermohali.ac.in
50. Saurabh Thapliyal MS11053 ms11053[at]iisermohali.ac.in
51. Sabari. V.R. MS11054 ms11054[at]iisermohali.ac.in
52. Teke Nakul Kushabhau MS11055 ms11055[at]iisermohali.ac.in
53. Abhinay Vardhan MS11057 ms11057[at]iisermohali.ac.in
54. Gyanendra Yadav MS11058 ms11058[at]iisermohali.ac.in
55. Rashmi Jain MS11059 ms11059[at]iisermohali.ac.in
56. Yosman Bapat Dhar MS11060 ms11060[at]iisermohali.ac.in
57. Jagdeep Singh MS11061 ms11061[at]iisermohali.ac.in
58. Rohit Kumar Patidar MS11062 ms11062[at]iisermohali.ac.in
59. Aiswarya Joy M MS11063 ms11063[at]iisermohali.ac.in
60. Lakshmi Bhai N V MS11064 ms11064[at]iisermohali.ac.in
61. Deepthi Krishna.P MS11065 ms11065[at]iisermohali.ac.in
62. Harikrishnan.P.S MS11066 ms11066[at]iisermohali.ac.in
63. Vivek Singh MS11067 ms11067[at]iisermohali.ac.in
64. Arsila Ashraf P.K MS11068 ms11068[at]iisermohali.ac.in
65. Gursimranjeet Singh MS11070 ms11070[at]iisermohali.ac.in
66. Aman Kumar Bhonsle MS11071 ms11071[at]iisermohali.ac.in
67. Barun Khaidem MS11072 ms11072[at]iisermohali.ac.in
68. Arjit Kant Gupta MS11073 ms11073[at]iisermohali.ac.in
69. Vaishali MS11074 ms11074[at]iisermohali.ac.in
70. Saneedh Anand MS11075 ms11075[at]iisermohali.ac.in
71. Santosh Kumari MS11076 ms11076[at]iisermohali.ac.in
72. Anjali Mahadevan MS11077 ms11077[at]iisermohali.ac.in
73. Manmohan MS11078 ms11078[at]iisermohali.ac.in
74. Ruchika MS11079 ms11079[at]iisermohali.ac.in
75. Manvendra Pratap Rajvanshi MS11080 ms11080[at]iisermohali.ac.in
76. Ankita Verma MS11082 ms11082[at]iisermohali.ac.in
77. Dhanya Ann Thomas MS11083 ms11083[at]iisermohali.ac.in
78. Rashmi Sinha MS11084 ms11084[at]iisermohali.ac.in
79. Yengkhom Sunanda MS11085 ms11085[at]iisermohali.ac.in
80. Manu S MS11086 ms11086[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to MS students list