IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Department

Email

1 Gopal Singh PH17001  HSS gopalsingh
2 Anamka Avni
PH17002  CHM anamikaavni
3 Mukul Kumar Gupta PH17003  BIO mukulkumargupta
4 Sonam Suwasia
PH17004  CHM sonamsuwasia
5 Nisha Bamola
PH17005  CHM nishabamola
6 Ankit Dhanuka
PH17006  PHY ankitdhanuka
7 Andri Sharma PH17007  PHY andrisharma
8 Sonam Sharma
PH17008  CHY sonamsharma
9 Amritha Sree Kumar
PH17009  BIO amrithasreekumar
10 Deeksha Thakur
PH17010  BIO deekshathakur
11 Dipayan Mukherjee PH17011  PHY dipayanmukherjee
12 Lona Dutta
PH17012  CHM lonadutta
13 Labhini Singla
PH17013  CHM labhinisingla
14 Km Tanuja Tewari
PH17014  CHM tanujatewari
15 Jyoti
PH17015  CHM jyotilather
16 Rajbir Kaur
PH17016  MTH rajbirk
17 Anjali Mahadevan
PH17017  CHM anjalimahadevan
18 Ankit
PH17018  EES ankit
19 Gurdeep Singh PH17019  CHM gurdeepsingh
20 Ravi Tomar PH17020  MTH ravitomar
21 Kushal Bhowmick PH17021  MTH kushalbhowmick
22 Ravi Umadi PH17022  BIO raviumadi
23 Shalini Rawat
PH17023  BIO shalinirawat
24 Himashu Kumar PH17024  CHM himanshukumar
25 Anindya Chaudhuri
PH17025  BIO anindyachaudhuri
26 Annu Kala PH17026  BIO annukala
27 Nitish Tayal PH17027  BIO nitishtayal
28 Mekhla Rudra PH17028  BIO mekhlarudra
29 Swati Singh
PH17029  BIO swatisingh
30 Eshita Paul PH17030  BIO eshitapaul
31 Meghna Suhag PH17031  BIO meghnasuhag
32 Aabeer Kumar Basu
PH17032  BIO aabeerkumarbasu
33 Anjali Krishnan PH17033  PHY anjalikrishnan
34 Tess George
PH17034  EES tessgeorge
35 Mohan Lal
PH17035  PHY mohanlal
36 Samita Mishra
PH17036  CHM samitamishra
37 Esha Haldar
PH17037  BIO eshahaldar
38 Aleena Thomas
PH17038  CHM aleenathomas
39 Shruti Rani
PH17039  CHM shrutirani
40 Lata Kalra
PH17040  BIO latakalra
41 Manu Adhikari
PH17041  CHM manuadhikari
42 Niranjana Nehra
PH17042  MTH niranjannehra
43 Suneel Kumar
PH17043  MTH suneelkumar
44 Prashant Kumar PH17044  CHM prashantkumar
45 Bindia Chawla PH17045  BIO bindiachawla
46 Shivali Sokhi
PH17046  PHY shivalisokhi
47 Love Grover PH17047  PHY lovegrover
48 Kavita Rani PH17048  CHM kavitarani
49 Bandna Rani PH17049  MTH bandnarani
50 Sabari VR PH17050  CHM sabarivr
51 Arpita Sarkar PH17051  BIO arpitasarkar
52 Amit Devra PH17052  PHY amitdevra
53 Gaurav Saxena PH17053  PHY gauravsaxena
54 Vikas Srivastava
PH17054  MTH vikassrivastava
55 Ankush Kumar
PH17055  MTH ankushkumar
56 Vishnu PK PH17056  PHY vishnupk
57 Akanksha Gautam
PH17057  PHY akankshagautam
58 Yogesh Saxena PH17058  BIO yogeshsaxena
59 Rajat Pandey PH17059  CHM rajatpandey
60 Paras Verma PH17060  BIO parasverma
61 Archit Verma PH17061  BIO architgupta
62 Trisha Ghatak PH17062  CHM trishaghatak
63 Yezad Pardiwalla PH17063  HSS yezadpardiwalla
64 Mohammed Musthafa Iqbal PH17064    

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top