IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306

 

S. No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Email

1 Gopal Singh PH17001 gopalsingh
2 Anamka Avni
PH17002 anamikaavni
3 Mukul Kumar Gupta PH17003 mukulkumargupta
4 Sonam Suwasia
PH17004 sonamsuwasia
5 Nisha Bamola
PH17005 nishabamola
6 Ankit Dhanuka
PH17006 ankitdhanuka
7 Andri Sharma PH17007 andrisharma
8 Sonam Sharma
PH17008 sonamsharma
9 Amritha Sree Kumar
PH17009 amrithasreekumar
10 Deeksha Thakur
PH17010 deekshathakur
11 Dipayan Mukherjee PH17011 dipayanmukherjee
12 Lona Dutta
PH17012 lonadutta
13 Labhini Singla
PH17013 labhinisingla
14 Km Tanuja Tewari
PH17014 tanujatewari
15 Jyoti
PH17015 jyotilather
16 Rajbir Kaur
PH17016 rajbirk
17 Anjali Mahadevan
PH17017 anjalimahadevan
18 Ankit
PH17018 ankit
19 Gurdeep Singh PH17019 gurdeepsingh
20 Ravi Tomar PH17020 ravitomar
21 Kushal Bhowmick PH17021 kushalbhowmick
22 Ravi Umadi PH17022 raviumadi
23 Shalini Rawat
PH17023 shalinirawat
24 Himashu Kumar PH17024 himanshukumar
25 Anindya Chaudhuri
PH17025 anindyachaudhuri
26 Annu Kala PH17026 annukala
27 Nitish Tayal PH17027 nitishtayal
28 Mekhla Rudra PH17028 mekhlarudra
29 Swati Singh
PH17029 swatisingh
30 Eshita Paul PH17030 eshitapaul
31 Meghna Suhag PH17031 meghnasuhag
32 Aabeer Kumar Basu
PH17032 aabeerkumarbasu
33 Anjali Krishnan PH17033 anjalikrishnan
34 Tess George
PH17034 tessgeorge
35 Mohan Lal
PH17035 mohanlal
36 Samita Mishra
PH17036 samitamishra
37 Esha Haldar
PH17037 eshahaldar
38 Aleena Thomas
PH17038 aleenathomas
39 Shruti Rani
PH17039 shrutirani
40 Lata Kalra
PH17040 latakalra
41 Manu Adhikari
PH17041 manuadhikari
42 Niranjana Nehra
PH17042 niranjannehru
43 Suneel Kumar
PH17043 suneelkumar
44 Prashant Kumar PH17044 prashantkumar
45 Bindia Chawla PH17045 bindiachawla
46 Shivali Sokhi
PH17046 shivalisokhi
47 Love Grover PH17047 lovegrover
48 Kavita Rani PH17048 kavitarani
49 Bandna Rani PH17049 bandnarani
50 Sabari VR PH17050 sabarivr
51 Arpita Sarkar PH17051 arpitasarkar
52 Amit Devra PH17052 amitdevra
53 Gaurav Saxena PH17053 gauravsaxena
54 Vikas Srivastava
PH17054 vikassrivastava
55 Ankush Kumar
PH17055 ankushkumar
56 Vishnu PK PH17056 vishnupk
57 Akanksha Gautam
PH17057 akankshagautam
58 Yogesh Saxena PH17058 yogeshsaxena
59 Rajat Pandey PH17059 rajatpandey
60 Paras Verma PH17060 parasverma
61 Archit Verma PH17061 architgupta
62 Trisha Ghatak PH17062 trishaghatak
63  Yezad Pardiwalla PH17063 yezadpardiwalla

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students

Go to top