In supersession of Office Order No. IISER/19/DIR/2644, dated August 23, 2019, constituting a Committee against Sexual Harassment of women at the workplace, the Director, IISER Mohali, in accordance with the decision of the Board of Governors in its 40th  meeting is pleased to constitute the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)  for a period of three years. The members are:-


1. Prof. Kavita Dorai - Presiding Officer

2. Dr. Harvinder Kaur Jassal

3. Dr. Sabyasachi Rakshit

4. Ms. Neena Kumari

5. Ms. Sangeetha Gurusamy

6. Three students to be nominated by the SRC (one each from BS-MS, Int Ph.D and Ph.D)

7. Ms. Zoya Rekhi

If Presiding Officer is unavailable or absent, Dr. Rachna Chaba shall preside over the meeting.