

## भारतीय विज्ञान शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान मोहाली

(शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) सैक्टर-81, नॉंलेज सिटी, डा. घ. मनौली, सा. अ. सिं. नगर, मोहाली, पंजाब - 140306

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI

(Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

Sector – 81, Knowledge City, P. O. Manauli, S. A. S. Nagar, Mohali, Punjab – 140306

## Ref.: Advt. No. IISERM/NF (03)/Apprenticeship/2024-25 dated 25.08.2024

## Status of Screening of applications for the engagement of Apprentices

Status of candidates after screening of applications- Library Science/ A-01			
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee
1	Mohd Hassan	GH Haider	Not Eligible - Overage; - Graduation completed before 2021
2	Sheetal Pathania	Puroshottam Singh	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023
3	Nawang Lhamo	Anil Kumar	Eligible
4	Kaushlinder Singh	Ranjit Singh	Not Eligible Overage
5	Poonam	Khoob Ram	Eligible
6	Gaurav Kumar	Binod Kumar Paswan	Eligible
7	Neha	Arvind Kumar	Eligible
8	Mahi Goud	Sharad Goud	Eligible
9	Yogendra Malviya	Raghunath Chandra Malviya	Not Eligible Overage
10	Pushpendra Dangi	Shriram Dangi	Eligible
11	Ramsingh Chauhan	Radheshyam Chauhan	Not Eligible Overage
12	Shubham Sen	Netram Sen	Not Eligible Overage
13	Jitendra Kumar Gupta	Jai Prakash Gupta	Not Eligible Overage
14	Dharmendra Namdev	Brandravan Namdev	Eligible
15	Abhilasha A K	Ramachandran A K	Not Eligible Overage
16	Das Kalicharan	Das Meenaketan	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023
17	Utkarsh Kumar Gautam	Vijay Kumar	Eligible
18	Lovedeep	Ramniwas	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023
19	Deepesh Singh Rathore	Rajkumar	Eligible
20	Satyendra Kumar Rathore	Rajkumar	Eligible
21	Nisha Kharwar	Jamwant Prasad	Not Eligible Overage
22	Sadhavi Mishra	Rajendra Kumar Mishra	Not Eligible Graduation yet to be completed

23	Kumari Tabassum	Jaan Mohammad Khan	Not Eligible Overage
24	Aakash	Shobhan	Eligible
25	Sujata Kumari	Pardeep Kumar	Not Eligible - Overage; - Graduation completed after 2023
26	Shivani	Sadhu Ram Bhatia	Provisionally Eligible Subject to submission of final semester marksheet
27	Paramjeet Singh	Kulwinder Singh	Not Eligible Overage
28	Noorpreet Kaur	Rajinder Singh	Provisionally Eligible Subject to submission of percentage equivalence certificate
29	Khushpreet Kaur	Gurmeet Singh	Provisionally Eligible Subject to submission of percentage equivalence certificate
30	Rishav Dabgotra	Gian Chand	Eligible
31	Aashish Kumar Prajapati	Rajesh Kumar	Eligible
32	Gurmeet Singh	Gurmail Singh	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2024
33	Yadwinder Singh	Swaran Singh	Not Eligible Overage
34	Kapil Dangi	Ajab Singh	Not Eligible Overage

S	Status of candidates after screening of applications- Accounts and Audit/ A-02				
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee		
1	Tanya	Pawan Kumar	Eligible		
2	Krishan Kumar	Sahdev Yadav	Eligible		
3	Mahendi Hasan Saifi	Kamruddin Saifi	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023		
4	Komal Sharma	Surjit Kumar	Eligible		
5	Amit	Pawan Kumar	Not Eligible Overage		

Sta	Status of candidates after screening of applications- Administrative Services/ A-03				
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee		
1	Anshul	Rajkumar	Not Eligible Application rejected as per clause 22 of Advertisement		
2	Tanu	Satish Kumar	Eligible		
3	Ankushpreet Singh	Jagjit Singh	Not Eligible Overage		
4	Ujala Patel	Utkarsha Singh	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023		

5	Asif Iqbal	Pearul Islam	Eligible
6	Ishjot Kaur	Satwinder Singh	Eligible
7	Abdul Qasim	Qari Mustaqeem	<b>Not Eligible</b> Application rejected as per clause 22 of Advertisement
8	Renu Pawar	Ramesh Pawar	Not Eligible Overage
9	Chandan Pathak	Achyut Kumar Pathak	Eligible
10	Shreya Roy	Goutam Kumar Roy	Eligible
11	Meenakshi Devi	Hemraj	Not Eligible Graduation completed before 2021
12	Puneet Garg	Baldev Garg	Eligible
13	Tushar	Ashok Kumar	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023
14	Awani Sharma	Ashwani Sharma	Eligible
15	Krishan murari Kushwaha	Prabhu Dayal	Eligible
16	Jaishree	Sanjeev Kumar	Provisionally Eligible Subject to submission of graduation final year marksheet
17	Sourav	Ram Dass Rana	Eligible
18	Anju Bala	Tilak Raj	Not Eligible <ul> <li>Application rejected as per clause 22 of Advertisement;</li> <li>Incomplete application</li> </ul>
19	Karan Mukherjee	Biswajit Mukherjee	Eligible
20	Sehaj Singh	Manjinder Singh	Eligible
21	Shiwani Singhal	Suba Singh	Eligible
22	Maninder Singh	Kuldeep Singh	Eligible
23	Sahil Tiwari	Madan Lal Tiwari	Eligible
24	Jasvir Kaur	Mahavir Singh	Eligible

Sta	Status of candidates after screening of applications- Computer Networking/ A-04			
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee	
1	Shiva Shankar Panigrahi	Saroj Kumar Panigrahi	Not Eligible Essential qualification not attached	
2	Anshul	Rajkumar	<ul> <li>Not Eligible         <ul> <li>Application rejected as per clause 22 of Advertisement;</li> <li>Graduation completed after 2023</li> </ul> </li> </ul>	
3	Minerva Shrivastava	Rajesh Shrivastava	Not Eligible Overage	
4	Arshdeep Singh	Surinder Singh	Eligible	
5	Karan Johar	Rajkumar Johar	Not Eligible Overage	
6	Sapana	Laxman Singh	Eligible	
7	Rahul Chopra	Sanjeev Chopra	Eligible	

	Status of candidates after screening of applications- Civil Engineering/ A-05			
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee	
1	Ashish Aggarwal	Vinod Kumar Aggarwal	Not Eligible Overage	
2	Gorre Akhil Kumar	Gorre Raja Komuraiah	Eligible	
3	Ishmeet Singh Pawar	Harpreet Singh	Not Eligible Overage	
4	Neeraj Kumar	Yashwant Singh	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023	
5	Bhanu Pratap	Surinder Kumar	Not Eligible - Overage; - Graduation completed before 2021	

	Status of candidate	es after screening of	applications- Animal Science/ A-07
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee
1	Omendra Kumar Sharma	Ravikant Shrama	Eligible
2	Smriti Shatabdi Mishra	Saroj Chandra Mishra	Provisionally Eligible Subject to submission of percentage equivalence certificate
3	Grihlakshmi Kumari	Suresh Kumar Singh	Provisionally Eligible Subject to submission of percentage equivalence certificate
4	Abdul Qasim	Qari Mustaqeem	Not Eligible Application rejected as per clause 22 of Advertisement
5	Vivek Chopra	Anup Kumar Chopra	Eligible
6	Kulesh Bhandari	Binay Bhandari	Eligible
7	Divya	Shambhu Prasad Shastri	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to submission of graduation marksheets of all semesters
8	Aditi Saini	Raj Kumar Saini	Not Eligible Overage
9	Anju Bala	Tilak Raj	Not Eligible Application rejected as per clause 22 of Advertisement

	Status of candidates after screening of applications- Web Designing/ A-08			
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee	
1	Manish Yadav	Ramkesh	Not Eligible Diploma in web designing not attached	
2	Sunil	Ram Milan	Not Eligible Diploma in web designing not attached	

	Status of candidates after screening of applications- Architecture/ A-09			
SI. No.	Name of applicant	Fathers'/Husband's Name	Remarks from Screening Committee	
1	Jasmine Bains	Manpreet Singh	Not Eligible Graduation completed after 2023	
2	Diksha Sharma	Lakhan Lal Sharma	Eligible	

Note: The applicants may submit their representation(s) (if any) at recruitment@iisermohali.ac.in by 06.11.2024 till 05:00 P. M.

\*No correspondence or queries in this regard shall be entertained after 06.11.2024, 05:00 P. M. whatsoever the case may be.