SNo	Student	Current place of study	Own Fellowship	DEPT:Supervisor
1	Anamika Singh	NISER Bhubaneswar	Yes	BIO:Sadhan Das
2	Faiq Lateef	IISER Kolkata	Yes	PHY:Satyajit Jena
3	Manas Rana	IGNTU Amarkantak	Yes	CHM:S. S. V. Ramasastry
4	Shweta Singh	NISER Bhubaneswar	Yes	BIO:Rhitoban Roychoudhury
5	Upal Pramanick	IISER Pune	Yes	CHM:Jino George
6	Abhinaba Upadhyay	NIT Jalandhar	No	PHY:Kavita Dorai
7	Adarsh Padhi	HNU Garhwal University, Srinagar	No	EES:Chandrakanta Ojha
8	Anshika Rani	NIT Jalandhar	No	MTH:Amit Kulshrestha
9	Arpa Banik	IISER Berhampur	No	CHM:Raj Kumar
10	Jasmine Kaur	NIT Jalandhar	No	BIO:Sharvan Sehrawat
11	Jasnoor Arora	GGDSD College, Chandigarh	No	BIO:Vidya Devi Negi
12	Jayashree S	PSG College, Coimbatore	No	BIO:Vidya Devi Negi
13	Jyoti	DTU Delhi	No	PHY:Samir Kumar Biswas
14	Kanjam Manocha	DTU Delhi	No	EES:Sunil A. Patil
15	Kartik Gupta	IIT (ISM) Dhanbad	No	EES:Chandrakanta Ojha
16	Kashish Kapoor	IISER Thiruvananthapuram	No	PHY:Sanjeev Kumar
17	Milan K Moncy	CUSAT, Kochi	No	PHY:Samir Kumar Biswas
18	Navneet Kaur	GNDU Amritsar	No	CHM:Sanjay Singh
19	Neha Sharma	Dyal Singh College, Delhi	No	CHM:Angshuman Roychoudhury
20	Rishabh Shukla	Jaipur National University, Jaipur	No	BIO:Sharvan Kumar Mishra
21	Subhojit Pal	Kalyani Mahavidyalaya, Kalyani	No	BIO:Sadhan Das
22	Swetank Kumar	Central University of Rajasthan	No	EES:Vinayak Sinha

Selected applicants must visit the following link and provide their confirmation by May 10, 2023, else this offer will be withdrawn. This is the final list and there will be no further offers.

https://forms.gle/L1WSWFaawErtCFXw7