SNo	Student	Current place of study	Own fellowship	DEPT:Supervisor
1	Aarzoo	St. Stephen's College, Delhi	Yes	MTH:Lingaraj Sahu
2	Abhilash Saha	IISER Kolkata	Yes	MTH:Santhosh Kumar Pamula
3	Aditi Raj	Amity University Noida	Yes	BIO:Shashi Bhushan Pandit
4	Bhaskar Paul	Scottish Church College, Kolkata	Yes	BIO:Sadhan Das
5	Deependra Singh	NISER Bhubaneswar	Yes	PHY:Ambresh Shivaji
6	Hrittik Ghosh	Krishnath College, Berhampore (WB)	Yes	CHM:Debashis Adhikari
7	Mittinti Rahul	Loyola College, Chennai	Yes	CHM:Jino George
8	Niranjana Ghosh	Presidency University, Kolkata	Yes	CHM:Arijit Kumar De
9	Omkar Tidke	IISER Bhopal	Yes	BIO:Manjari Jain
10	Panchatapa Pal	IISER Bhopal	Yes	CHM:Santanu Kumar Pal
11	Prabir Mallick	NISER Bhubaneswar	Yes	BIO:Shravan Kumar Mishra
12	Rohan Sharma	Panjab University, Chandigarh	Yes	BIO:Mahak Sharma
13	S. S. Meyvizhi	Mount Carmel College Bangalore	Yes	MTH:Amit Kulshrestha
14	S. Saivenkat	IISER Tirupati	Yes	MTH:Tanusree Khandai
15	Sandip Kumar	Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Belur Math	Yes	CHM:Santanu Kumar Pal
16	Sarbajit Mazumdar	NISER Bhubaneswar	Yes	PHY:Sanjeev Kumar
17	Saurabh Tajane	IISER Berhampur	Yes	MTH:Sudesh Kaur Khanduja
18	Sayan Chaudhuri	IISER Berhampur	Yes	CHM:Suman Kumar Barman
19	Shantanu Samanta	Panskura Banmali College, Panskura	Yes	PHY:Ananth Venkatesan
20	Shruti Santosh Sail	IISER Kolkata	Yes	BIO:Sadhan Das
21	Snehadip Bhunia	IISER Kolkata	Yes	PHY:Prasenjit Das
22	Somnath Mandal	Bankura Christian College, Bankura	Yes	PHY:Satyajit Jena
23	Souvik Halder	NISER Bhubaneswar	Yes	CHM:Sabyasachi Rakshit
24	Sriman Srisa Saran Mishra	NISER Bhubaneswar	Yes	CHM:Jino George
25	Sriparna Barman	IISER Kolkata	Yes	EES:Sunil A. Patil
26	Ankan Kar	Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore	No	MTH:Jotsaroop Kaur
27	Archisman Saha	IIT Kharagpur	No	PHY:Samir Kumar Biswas
28	Atharva Shinde	Dr D Y Patil Biotech. and Bioinformatics Institute	No	BIO:Sadhan Das

SNo	Student	Current place of study	Own fellowship	DEPT:Supervisor
29	Devika D Raj	IISER Bhopal	No	BIO:Ram Yadav
30	Devyani Vadawale	P. D. Patel Institute of Applied Sciences, Anand	No	BIO:Samrat Mukhopadhyay
31	Dheeraj Pathak	University of Allahabad, Prayagraj	No	BIO:Mahak Sharma
32	Jasmine Kaur	MCM DAV College, Chandigarh	No	BIO:Sharvan Sehrawat
33	Mainak Samanta	Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore	No	MTH:Jotsaroop Kaur
34	Manish Kumar Singh	NIT Rourkela	No	BIO:Vidya Devi Negi
35	Meyyappan K	ICT Mumbai-IndianOil, Bhubaneswar	No	EES:Sunil A. Patil
36	Nidhi Sinha	Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Varanasi	No	CHM:Debashis Adhikari
37	Radnyi Mahadik	BK Birla College, Kalyan	No	BIO:Samrat Mukhopadhyay
38	Raswinder Kaur	Guru Nanak Dev University College Pathankot	No	BIO:Ram Yadav
39	Samchita Sarangi	NIT Rourkela	No	BIO:Vidya Devi Negi
40	Soubhik Khata	University of Calcutta	No	CHM:Sanjay Singh
41	Soumyajit Jana	Vidyasagar University	No	CHM:Suman Kumar Barman
42	Sukanya Bhat	IISER Pune	No	BIO:Mahak Sharma
43	Yatin Batra	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar	No	CHM:Subhabrata Maiti
44	Adrija Dalal	Vivekananda College, Thakurpukur	No	MTH:Tanusree Khandai
45	Ameo Kumar Rudra	Burdwan Raj College, Burdwan	No	MTH:Krishnendu Gongopadhyay
46	Aniket Ashokrao Wadhave	Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar	No	PHY:Kavita Dorai
47	Anshul Raj	IIT Kharagpur	No	HSS:Debdulal Saha
48	Anubhab Dey	The M S University of Baroda	No	EES:Sourabh Bhattacharya
49	Anuradha Joshi	Dr D Y Patil Biotech. and Bioinformatics Institute	No	BIO:Rhitoban Ray Choudhury
50	Anurenj E R	NISER Bhubaneswar	No	MTH:Shane D'Mello
51	Arijit Ghosh	Maulana Azad College, Kolkata	No	CHM:Arijit Kumar De
52	Aritra Bhowmik	University of Calcutta	No	CHM:Angshuman Roychoudhury
53	Aron Manick Joel J	Bishop Heber College, Tiruchirapalli	No	CHM:Kuduva R. Vignesh
54	Arun S Nair	Manonmaniam Sundarnar University	No	EES:Anoop Ambili
55	Bappa Majumdar	University of Kalyani	No	PHY:Samir Kumar Biswas
56	Bhavya Subi	IISER Tirupati	No	BIO:Rhitoban Ray Choudhury

SNo	Student	Current place of study	Own fellowship	DEPT:Supervisor
57	Bidisha Das	Tezpur University, Napaam	No	CHM:K. R. Shamasundar
58	Bikash Prashada Dalabehera	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar	No	CHM:Sanjay Singh
59	Deepak Patra	NIT Tiruchirapalli	No	MTH:Lingaraj Sahu
60	Devanshu Sajwan	Doon University	No	CHM:Sanjay Mandal
61	Deyasini Mitra	Maulana Azad College, Kolkata	No	EES:Chandrakanta Ojha
62	Dhanush R	Government Science College, Bangalore	No	BIO:Manjari Jain
63	Gunaseelan M. K.	National College Trichy	No	EES:Anoop Ambili
64	Ipsita Chatterjee	Banaras Hindu University	No	MTH:Amit Kulshrestha
65	Kartik Gupta	Ramjas College, Delhi	No	EES:Chandrakanta Ojha
66	Kirty Ranjan Sahoo	IISER Kolkata	No	PHY:Samir Kumar Biswas
67	Lagnesh Mahapatra	IIT Bombay	No	PHY:Ambresh Shivaji
68	Monideepa Bhattacharjee	Gurucharan College, Silchar	No	MTH:Santhosh Kumar Pamula
69	Ozasvita	NISER Bhubaneswar	No	EES:Vinayak Sinha
70	Paras Saini	SCD Government College, Ludhiana	No	CHM:Sanjay Mandal
71	Payal	IISER Tirupati	No	PHY:Vishal Bhardwaj
72	Praneel Sharma	SRMIST, Kattankulathur	No	PHY:Pankaj Kushwaha
73	Purbita Mandal	Presidency University, Kolkata	No	CHM:Raj Kumar Roy
74	Raghav Goyal	Punjabi University, Patiala	No	PHY:Kavita Dorai
75	Rajat S Sarma	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham	No	CHM:R. Vijaya Anand
76	S. Sachindev	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham	No	CHM:Sugumar Venkararamani
77	S. Sriram	The American College, Madurai	No	CHM:Kuduva R. Vignesh
78	Sandeep Sharma	IIT Kharagpur	No	PHY:Satyajit Jena
79	Sarthak Mahaur	IISER Kolkata	No	EES:Yunus Ali Pulpadan
80	Sayed Mohammed Muktadeer	Hansraj College, Delhi	No	PHY:Ananth Venkatesan
81	Shambhavi Singh Verma	Isabella Thoburn College, Lucknow	No	CHM:K. R. Shamasundar
82	Shruti Gajanan Naikwadi	Dadasaheb Rupwate Science College, Akole	No	PHY:Sanjeev Kumar
83	Shruti Garge	Manipal University Jaipur	No	CHM:S. S. V. Ramasastry
84	Sidhartha Mandal	University of North Bengal	No	EES:Yunus Ali Pulpadan

SNo	Student	Current place of study	Own fellowship	DEPT:Supervisor
85	Smriti Dandin	IISER Tirupati	No	PHY:K. P. Yogendran
86	Sushovan Das	Vidyasagar University	No	CHM:Raj Kumar Roy
87	Swastik Gopalchandra Mishra	Bennett University, Greater Noida	No	EES:Raju Attada
88	Swati Tibriwala	Durgapur Women's College , Durgapur	No	CHM:S. S. V. Ramasastry
89	Veerta	GGDSD College, Chandigarh	No	BIO:Vidya Devi Negi
90	Vinayak Mani	Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh	No	EES:Vinayak Sinha
91	Vishesh Bansal	Government National College, Sirsa	No	CHM:R. Vijaya Anand

Selected applicants must visit the following link and provide their confirmation by May 03, 2023, else this offer will be withdrawn and the summer internship under the respective supervisor will be offered to another applicant. The announcement of the applicants offered due to withdrawal of candidates will be made on May 05, 2023. There will be no further offers after that.

https://forms.gle/L1WSWFaawErtCFXw7