Institute

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Dr. Sumit Chandra Mishra Post Doc Fellow Math  sumitcmishra
Dr. Komal Rajak Post Doc Fellow GATI Project  komal
Dr. Nirja Post Doc Fellow Biology  nirja
Dr. Brahhaiah Kommula Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  -
Dr. Anupama Roy Post Doc Fellow Physics  anupamaroy
Dr. Papri Basak Post Doc Fellow Biology  papri
Dr. Avik Kumar Das Post Doc Fellow Physics  avikdas
Dr. Reena Thankur Post Doc Fellow Biology  reenathakur
Dr. Dipankar Bhowmik Post Doc Fellow Biology  dipankarbhomik
Dr. Ben Johns Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  benjohns
Dr. Pooja Post Doc Fellow Physics  -
Dr. Manish Kumar Post Doc Fellow Physics  manishkumar
Dr. Hemantika Basu Post Doc Fellow HSS  -
Dr. Komal Kumari Post Doc Fellow Physics  komalkumari
Dr. Deena Nath Post Doc Fellow Physics  deenanath
Dr. Bikramaditya Mandal Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  bikramaditya
Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Dadhich Post Doc Fellow Physics  bhaveshkdadhich
Dr. Indrajith V.S Post Doc Fellow Physics  indrajithvs
Dr. Aditya Naik Post Doc Fellow EES  adityanaik
Dr. Rajbinder Kaur Virk Post Doc Fellow Physics  rajbinderkaurvirk
Dr. Dibyojyoty Nath Post Doc Fellow EES  dnath
Dr. Kamlesh K Bajwa Post Doc Fellow Biology  -
Dr. Harsh Jain Post Doc Fellow Physics  harshjain
Dr. Nishant Post Doc Fellow Math  nishantrathee
Dr. Sudipta Mukherjee Post Doc Fellow Math  sudipta
Dr. Kirtika Mishra Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  kirtikamishra
Dr. Mithilesh Kumar Nayak Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  mithileshkn
Dr. Brij Mohan Post Doc Fellow Physics  brijmohan
Dr. Ranadip Gangopadhyay Post Doc Fellow Math  ranadip
Dr. Arup Kumar Maity Post Doc Fellow Math  arupmaity
Dr. Ramanpreet Kaur Post Doc Fellow Math  ramanpreet
Dr. Joseph Johnson Post Doc Fellow Physics  josephpj
Dr. Kamal Saravanan Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  kamalsaravananr
Dr. Baheerathan Murugavel Post Doc Fellow Biology  baheerathan
Dr. Sandeep Panda Post Doc Fellow EES  sandeeppanda
Dr. Rachna Aggarwal Post Doc Fellow Math  rachnaaggarwal
Dr. Harjot Kaur Post Doc Fellow Physics  harjotkaur
Dr. Riya Sinha Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  riyasinha
Dr. Shashank Vikram Singh Post Doc Fellow Math  shashank
Dr. Ayush Udeep Post Doc Fellow Math  ayushudeep
Dr. Akash Mondal Post Doc Fellow Chemistry  -
Dr. Priyanka Yadav Post Doc Fellow Physics  priyankayadav
Dr. Sudip Pandit Post Doc Fellow Math  sudippandit

 

Others

 

Name

Designation

Subject

Email

Nidhi Kumari UGC Biology nidhikumari
Dishari Chaudhuri DST-NBHM Mathematics dishari
Seem satin WOS-A Physics satin 
Yogesh Dahiya DBT Biology yogeshdahiya
Arpana Kumari PROJECT RA Biology arpanakumari
M.S. Sidhu MAX-PLANCK DST Physics sidhums
Arindam Das DST-NPDF Chemistry Arindam Das
Manisha Devi DST-NPDF Chemistry manishadevi
Jayanta Dutta DST-NPDF Physics jayanta
Krishna Kumar Manar DST-NPDF Chemistry krishna     
Yogyata Pathania DST-WOSA Physics yogyatapathania
Gaganpreet DST-WOSA Chemistry gaganpreet 
Neeraj Dhaunta PROJECT RA Biology neerajd 
Tosabanta Padhan PROJECT RA HSS tpadhan
Gurleen Kaur NBHM-PDF Mathematics gurleen