Administration

IISERM Administration Staff

 

Name Designation Office/Section Email
Prof. Jagdeep Singh Registrar Administration registrar
Dr. P. Visakhi Librarian Library visakhi
Sh. Gautam Sharma Deputy Registrar Accounts & Recruitment gautamsharma
Sh. P.K.Srivastava Executive Engineer (Civil/Electrical) IWD praveen
Dr. Gurpreet Singh Chief Medical Officer Institute Dispensary gurpreet
Sh. Sandeep Ahlawat Assistant Registrar General Administration (Outsourcing) CPIO, Academics, Rajbhasa Cell, Liaison Officer for SC/ST Reservation, Ministry Correspondence sahlawat
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Registrar On lien mukeshkr
Ms. Amandeep Saini Assistant Registrar Director Office/Legal/VH aman
Ms. Nancy Gupta Assistant Registrar Establishment Section nancy
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Yadav Assistant Registrar Purchase & Stores Section sanjeevy
Sh. Mansa Ram Gupta Assistant Registrar Accounts mansaram
Dr. Chander Shekhar Veterinarian Animal Facility House shekhar
Dr. Harshdeep Kaur Medical Officer Institute Dispensary harshdeepkaur
Sh. Sonam rigzin Assistant Librarian Library sonamrigzin
Sh. C. Periyasamy Nurse Institute Dispensary periyasamy
Ms. Yashoda Private Secretary Director Office yashoda
Sh. Atul Kadwal AEE (E) IWD atulkadwal
Sh. Rajiv Kumar AEE (C) IWD rajivkumar
Sh. Kamal Jeet Security Officer Administration kamaljeet
Sh. Rohit Sharma Sr Technical Assistant Dean Academics rohitsharma
Ms. Poonam Rani Superintendent Registrar Office poonam
Sh. Sachin Jain Superintendent Accounts sachinjain
Ms. Neena Kumari Superintendent Establishment neenakumari
Sh. Arup Kumar Saha Superintendent Purchase & Stores Section arupkumar
Sh. Rahul Sharma Superintendent Purchase & Stores Section rahulsharma
Sh. Gourav Bansal Superintendent Accounts gouravbansal
Sh. Siddharth Dixit Superintendent Registrar Office siddharthdixit
Sh. Sanjay Kumar Superintendent Dean Academics sanjay
Ms. Deepika Superintendent Dean Students Office deepika
Sh. Peeyush Dwivedi Junior Library Superintendent Library peeyushdwivedi
Sh. Tarandip Singh OA(MS) Dean Faculty Office tarandip
Sh. Charanjit Singh OA(MS) Dean Academics charanjit
Ms. Kavita Pandey OA(MS) Establishment kavitap
Ms. Bhupali Sharma OA(MS) Purchase & Stores Section bhupali
Sh. Shubham Pusadkar OA(MS) Recruitment shubhampusadkar
Sh. Mohit Arora OA(MS) Establishment mohitarora
Sh. Vishal Verma OA(MS) Visitor Hostel/Legal vishalverma
Ms. Ekta Dhull OA(MS) Purchase & Stores Section ektadhull
Sh. Deshraj OA(MS) General Administration deshraj
Sh. Dev Dutt OA(MS) Finance & Account Section devdutt
Sh. Akshay Kumar JOA Purchase & Stores Section akshaykalra
Sh. Rajesh Kumar JOA(MS) Purchase & Stores Section rajeshkumar
Sh. Bhopal Singh Attendant Director Office -
Sh. Amandeep Singh Attendant Registrar Office amandeepsingh

 

Scientific Support

IISERM Scientific Support Staff

 

Name Designation Department Email
Dr. Paramdeep Singh Chandi Technical Officer (IT/Lab.) Physics chandi
Ms. Garima Kaushik Sr Technical Officer (IT/Lab.) Computer Centre garima
Dr. Sumit Chhangani Technical Officer (IT/Lab.) Dean (R&D) sumitchhangani
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Technical Assistant Biology rakeshkk
Sh. Ramesh Kumar Technical Assistant Computer Centre ramesh
Sh. Mangat Ram Technical Assistant Chemistry mangatram
Sh. Anupam Pandey Sr Technical Assistant Biology anupampandey
Sh. Triveni Shanker Verma Sr Technical Assistant Chemistry+Biology trivenishanker
Sh. Bhavin R. Kansara Technical Assistant Biology bhavinkansara
Ms. Sangeetha Gurusamy Sr Technical Assistant Computer Centre sangeetha
Sh. Avtar Singh Sr Technical Assistant Biology avtarkkr
Smt. Bindiya Sr Technical Assistant Biology bindiya
Ms. Manuj Thakur Sr Technical Assistant Biology manujthakur
Sh. Rahul Kirti Sr Technical Assistant Biology rahulkirti
Sh. Prahlad Singh Technical Assistant Chemistry+EES prahladsingh
Sh. Jayaraju Battula Technical Assistant Biology jayarajub
Sh. Balbir Singh Technical Assistant Chemistry+Physics balbirsingh
Sh. Amit Lochab Technical Assistant Chemistry amitlochab
Sh. Harpreet Singh Technical Assistant Chemistry harpreet
Ms. Deepika Junior Technical Assistant Chemistry deepikagarg
Sh. Avtar Singh Junior Technical Assistant Physics avtarsingh
Sh. Virpartap Singh Junior Technical Assistant Computer Centre virpartap
Sh. Deepak Kumar Junior Technical Assistant Biology deepakkumar
Ms. Reetu Chaudhary Junior Technical Assistant Chemistry reetuchaudhary
Sh. Ashoke Maity Junior Technical Assistant Chemistry ashokemaity
Sh. Sk Taheruddin Ahamed Junior Technical Assistant Chemistry+Physics taheruddin
Sh. Pankaj Kumar Maurya Junior Technical Assistant Biology pankajmaurya
Sh. Anuj Babbar Junior Technical Assistant Physics anujbabbar
Sh. Avtar Singh Junior Technical Assistant Physics avtar
Sh. Sadiq Imam Rizvi Junior Technical Assistant EES sadiqrizvi