Administration

IISERM Administration Staff

 

Name Designation Office/Section Email
Prof. Jagdeep Singh Registrar Registrar registrar
Dr. P. Visakhi Librarian Library visakhi
Sh. P.K.Srivastava Ex. Engineer IWD praveen
Dr. Gurpreet Singh Senior Medical Officer Institute Dispensary gurpreet
Sh. Sandeep Ahlawat Assistant Registrar Purchase & Stores sahlawat
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Registrar Accounts & Establishment mukeshkr
Sh. Kamal Jeet A.S.O Administration kamaljeet
Sh. Kirpal Singh P.E.I Dean Students kirpalsingh
Sh. Atul Kadwal Assistant Ex. Engineer IWD atulkadwal
Sh. Rajiv Kumar Assistant Engineer IWD rajivkumar
Ms. Poonam Rani P.A. Registrar office poonam
Ms. Amandeep Saini P.S. Director Office aman
Ms. Yashoda P.A. Establishment yashoda
Sh. Sachin Jain Accountant Accounts sachinjain
Sh. Raman Kumar Accountant Purchase & Stores ramankapoor
Sh. Peeyush Dwivedi LIA Library peeyushdwivedi
Sh. Mansa Ram Gupta Accountant Accounts mansaram
Sh. Arup Kumar Saha Office Supdt. Purchase & Stores arupkumar
Ms. Neena Kumari Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Students neenakumari
Sh. Tarandip Singh Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Faculty & Director Office tarandip
Ms. Deepika Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Academics deepika
Sh. Charanjit Singh Office Assistant (M.S) Registrar Office charanjit
Ms. Kavita Pandey Office Assistant (M.S) Establishment kavitap
Sh. Sukhpreet Singh (On lien) DEO Dean Academics sukhpreetsingh
Ms. Bhupali Sharma DEO Purchase & Stores bhupali
Sh. Bhopal Singh Peon Director Office .
Sh. C. Periyasamy Staff Nurse Institute Dispensary periyasamy

 

Scientific Support

IISERM Scientific Support Staff

 

Name Designation Department Email
Dr. Paramdeep Singh Chandi Scientific Officer Physics chandi
Ms. Garima Kaushik Software Engineer Computer Centre garima
Dr. Chander Shekhar Veterinarian Animal Facilty House shekhar
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Biology rakeshkk
Sh. Ramesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Computer Centre ramesh
Ms. Sangeetha Gurusamy Software Assistant Computer Centre sangeetha
Sh. Bhavin R. Kansara Scientific Assistant Biology bhavinkansara
Sh. Jayaraju Battula Scientific Assistant Biology jayarajub
Sh. Triveni Shanker Verma Technical Assistant Chemistry trivenishanker
Sh. Avtar Singh Technical Assistant Biology avtarkkr
Sh. Mangat Ram Lab Technician Chemistry mangatram
Sh.Tejinder Kumar Lab Technician Physics tejinderdevgon
Sh. Anupam Pandey Lab Technician Biology anupampandey
Sh. Balbir Singh Lab Assistant Physics balbirsingh
Sh. Prahlad Singh Lab Assistant Chemistry prahladsingh