Administration

IISERM Administration Staff

Name Designation Office/Section Email
Prof. Jagdeep Singh Registrar Registrar registrar
Dr. P. Visakhi Librarian Library visakhi
Sh. P.K.Srivastava Ex. Engineer IWD praveen
Dr. Gurpreet Singh Senior Medical Officer Health Centre gurpreet
Sh. Sandeep Ahlawat Assistant Registrar Academics sahlawat
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Registrar Purchase & Stores mukeshkr
Sh. Kamal Jeet A.S.O Administration kamaljeet
Sh. Kirpal Singh P.E.I Dean Students kirpalsingh
Sh. Atul Kadwal A.E IWD atulkadwal
Sh. Rajiv Kumar A.E Civil rajivkumar
Ms. Poonam Rani P.A. Registrar office poonam
Ms. Amandeep Saini P.S. Director Office aman
Ms. Yashoda P.A. Registrar office yashoda
Sh. Sachin Jain Accountant Accounts sachinjain
Sh. Raman Kumar Accountant Purchase & Stores ramankapoor
Sh. Peeyush Dwivedi LIA Library peeyushdwivedi
Sh. Mansa Ram Gupta Accountant Accounts mansaram
Sh. Arup Kumar Saha Office Supdt. Purchase & Stores arupkumar
Ms. Neena Kumari Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Students neenakumari
Sh. Tarandip Singh Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Faculty/R&D tarandip
Ms. Deepika Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Academics deepika
Sh. Charanjit Singh Office Assistant (M.S) Administration charanjit
Ms. Kavita Pandey Office Assistant (M.S) Administration kavitap
Sh. Sukhpreet Singh DEO Dean Academics sukhpreetsingh
Ms. Bhupali Sharma DEO Purchase & Stores bhupali
Sh. Bhopal Singh Peon Director Office .
Sh. C. Periyasamy Staff Nurse Health Centre periyasamy

Scientific Support

IISERM Scientific Support Staff

Name Designation Department Email
Dr. Paramdeep Singh Chandi Scientific Officer Computer Centre chandi
Ms. Garima Kaushik Software Engineer Computer Centre garima
Dr. Chander Shekhar Veterinarian Animal Facilty House shekhar
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Biology rakeshkk
Sh. Ramesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Computer Centre ramesh
Ms. Sangeetha Gurusamy Software Assistant Computer Centre sangeetha
Sh. Bhavin R. Kansara Scientific Assistant Biology bhavinkansara
Sh. Jayaraju Battula Scientific Assistant Biology jayarajub
Sh. Triveni Shanker Verma Technical Assistant Chemistry trivenishanker
Sh. Avtar Singh Technical Assistant Biology avtarkkr
Sh. Mangat Ram Lab Technician Chemistry mangatram
Sh.Tejinder Kumar Lab Technician Physics tejinderdevgon
Sh. Anupam Pandey Lab Technician Biology anupampandey
Sh. Balbir Singh Lab Assistant Physics balbirsingh
Sh. Prahlad Singh Lab Assistant Chemistry prahladsingh