Administration

IISERM Administration Staff

 

Name Designation Office/Section Email
Prof. Jagdeep Singh Registrar Registrar registrar
Dr. P. Visakhi Librarian Library visakhi
Sh. P.K.Srivastava Ex. Engineer IWD praveen
Dr. Gurpreet Singh CMO Institute Dispensary gurpreet
Sh. Harjit Singh Deputy Registrar Finance & Accounts harjit
Sh. Sandeep Ahlawat Assistant Registrar General Administration (Outsourcing) CPIO, Academics, Rajbhasa Cell, Liaison Officer for SC/ST Reservation, Ministry Correspondence sahlawat
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Registrar Finance and Accounts, Recruitment Section, Nodal Officer PG Portal mukeshkr
Smt. Amandeep Saini Assistant Registrar Director Office, Visitors Hostel, Transport, Legal Section aman
Ms. Nancy Gupta Assistant Registrar Establishment Section nancy
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Yadav Assistant Registrar Stores & Purchase Section sanjeevy
Sh. Kamal Jeet A.S.O Administration kamaljeet
Sh. Kirpal Singh P.E.I Dean Students kirpalsingh
Sh. Atul Kadwal Assistant Ex. Engineer IWD atulkadwal
Sh. Rajiv Kumar Assistant Ex. Engineer IWD rajivkumar
Ms. Poonam Rani P.A. Registrar Office poonam
Ms. Yashoda P.A. Registrar Office yashoda
Sh. Sachin Jain Accountant Accounts sachinjain
Sh. Peeyush Dwivedi LIA Library peeyushdwivedi
Sh. Mansa Ram Gupta Accountant Accounts mansaram
Sh. Arup Kumar Saha Office Supdt. Purchase & Stores arupkumar
Ms. Neena Kumari Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Students neenakumari
Sh. Tarandip Singh Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Faculty & Director Office tarandip
Ms. Deepika Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Academics deepika
Sh. Charanjit Singh (On lien) Office Assistant (M.S) - -
Ms. Kavita Pandey Office Assistant (M.S) Establishment kavitap
Sh. Sukhpreet Singh (On lien) DEO - -
Ms. Bhupali Sharma DEO Purchase & Stores bhupali
Sh. Bhopal Singh Peon Director Office -
Sh. C. Periyasamy Staff Nurse Institute Dispensary periyasamy

 

Scientific Support

IISERM Scientific Support Staff

 

Name Designation Department Email
Dr. Paramdeep Singh Chandi Scientific Officer Physics chandi
Ms. Garima Kaushik Software Engineer Computer Centre garima
Dr. Chander Shekhar Veterinarian Animal Facilty House shekhar
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Biology rakeshkk
Sh. Ramesh Kumar Technical Scientific Assistant Computer Centre ramesh
Ms. Sangeetha Gurusamy Software Assistant Computer Centre sangeetha
Sh. Bhavin R. Kansara Scientific Assistant Biology bhavinkansara
Sh. Jayaraju Battula Scientific Assistant Biology jayarajub
Sh. Triveni Shanker Verma Technical Assistant Chemistry trivenishanker
Sh. Avtar Singh Technical Assistant Biology avtarkkr
Sh. Mangat Ram Lab Technician Chemistry mangatram
Sh. Anupam Pandey Lab Technician Biology anupampandey
Sh. Balbir Singh Lab Assistant Physics balbirsingh
Sh. Prahlad Singh Lab Assistant Chemistry prahladsingh