The Institute Ethics committee for IISER Mohali will consist of:


1. Prof. Pallab Ray (PGIMER, Chandigarh), Chairperson
2. Prof. Shyam S. Sharma (NIPER, Mohali), Member
3. Mr Shirish Gupta (Advocate), Member
4. Dr Gurpreet Singh (Medical Officer, IISER, Mohali), Member
5. HOD DBS, (IISER Mohali), Member
6. Dr Sarmistha Sinha (INST, Mohali), Member
7. Ms Gagan Chawla (Founder Chhoti si Aasha), Member
8. Prof. Anand Bachhawat (IISER, Mohali), Member
9. Dr Neeraj Khatri (IMTECH, Chandigarh), Member
10. Sharvan Sehrawat (Alternate Member Secretary), Member
11. Dean R and D (IISER, Mohali and Member Secretary), Member


The terms of reference would be the same as prescribed by the Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi.