S.No.

Student Name

Reg. No.

Department

Email

1 Bal Krishan
PH19051 PHY balkrishan
2 Kanika Rajput PH19052 BIO kanikarajput
3 Surbhi Bansal PH19053 CHM surbhibansal
4 Sauraj Bharti PH19054 PHY saurajbharti
5 Dwipjyoti Sarma PH19055 BIO dwipjyotisharma
6 Camellia Biswas PH19056 HSS camelliabiswas
7 Ishfaq S. Koul PH19057 CHM ishfaqkoul
8 Mohd Azeem PH19058 BIO mohdazeem
9 Komal Chawla PH19059 PHY komalchawla
10 Anshika PH19060 EES anshika 
11 Nischal Sharma PH19061 EES nischalsharma
12 Neha Dhiman PH19062 BIO nehadhiman
13 Jayalakshmi R PH19063 HSS jayalakshmir 
14 Komalpreet Kaur PH19064 CHM komalpreetkaur
15 Aman Gupta  PH19065 CHM amangupta  
16 Vandana Sharma PH19066 CHM vandanasharma  
17 Susovan Sadhukhan PH19067 BIO susovansadhukhan  
18 Himanshu Rawat  PH19068 BIO himanshurawat
19 Yuviana J Singh PH19069 BIO yuvianajsingh
20 Ankita Banyal PH19070 BIO ankitabanyal
21 Alisha Sharma PH19071 CHM alishasharma
22 Nagendra Singh PH19072 PHY nagendrasingh
23 Rupinder Kaur PH19073 CHM rupinderkaur
24 Ayanangshu Biswas PH19074 CHM ayanangshubiswas
25 Nikita Vashist  PH19075 BIO nikitavashist 
26 Navdeep PH19076 HSS navdeep 
27 Sachin Sonkar PH19077 PHY sachinsonkar 
28 Raj Singh PH19078 EES rajsingh 

 

mailto:EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Back to IISER Mohali Students